As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Erbauer Countersink 12 x 50mm (8380V)

£ 2.69INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Countersink 12 x 50mm (8380V)

  • HSS

More Info

View all: Erbauer Drill Bits

Bulk Save Save up to 14%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £2.69 -
3 - 4 £2.42 Save 10%
5 + £2.29 Save 14%
£2.69INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Erbauer Countersink 12 x 50mm is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8380V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for a low price I had been using my old countersink for years and it was getting very blunt. Realised that this was making for a poor result. It is so cheap to get a new one that is sharp and cuts clean. I usually countersink wood, so should last a while.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp and neat You can never have too many, always seem to have lost mine when I need it. Does what it says on the tin.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Cut Works well with mild steel leaving a nice clean cut and at the price they are throw away items once the edges are dulled - first one of two bought still going well with little sign of wear after 8 cuts thru 8mm bar in my pillar drill
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VB est counter-sink I have use Second one I have bought in 7 years. Works very well indeed
Date published: 2020-11-20
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8380V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can I use this on metal/aluminium??

Asked by: HMOLandlord
Hello HMOLandlord, This is suitable for use with metal like aluminium and mild steel. Thanks for using Q&A. BE
Answered by: BEdwards
Date published: 2021-02-28

What is the countersink angle of this bit?

Asked by: Shiftah
Hi Shiftah, The countersink angle is 90°. Thank you for using Q&A. PN
Answered by: Pebo
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2021, m_3, d_7, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8380V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Erbauer
Drill Bit Type Countersink
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Pilot Drill Size No. 8
Product Diameter 12 mm
Product Length 50 mm
Product Type Countersink
PTA Shank Type Straight Shank
Shank Size 6 mm
Suitable Drilling Applications Wood