Easyfix Steel Large Flat Washers M6 x 1.6mm 100 Pack (413FT)

£ 3.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Easyfix Steel Large Flat Washers M6 x 1.6mm 100 Pack (413FT)

BZP. For thin workpieces and sensitive surfaces. Suitable for metric screws.

  • Bright Zinc-Plated
  • Suitable for Thin Metal Applications
  • Suitable for Pressure-Sensitive Materials

More Info

View all: Easyfix BZP Washers

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £3.98 -
2 - 3 £3.78 Save 5%
4 + £3.58 Save 10%
£3.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good washer at a good price I needed a few washers for a small project and these were perfect for the job. There are plenty of washers in the pack but when I finally use them all I will happily order the same again.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK, but see my Suggestion I collected these washers (a perfectly-good product) next day. I'd asked, when picking up another item on the day of order, if this second item could be collected from a different store, as it's much nearer home. I was told this was not possible, but I believe your stock control could be made to handle it, unless it was not too late in the day. Would you consider this improvement?
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washers Great value for money, used these to hang radiator brackets to wall and i've got loads left.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Up Great Washers, strong metal, good value, will definetly buy again
Date published: 2021-08-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_413FT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the weight of these please?

Asked by: Jack876
Hello Jack876, The pack of 100 washers weighs 230g and so each washer should weigh just over 2g. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2021-06-30

Just wish to check that a easyfix m6 bolt will go through this washer, as brought some from another supplier in the past and they haven’t

Asked by: Rje58
Hello Rje58, Yes, these washers should indeed fit onto Easyfix M6 bolts. Thank you for using Q&A AS
Answered by: ProductSupport1
Date published: 2020-08-04

What is the internal diameter of these washers?

Asked by: Diogenes
Hello Diogenes, The internal measurement is 6mm (M6). Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-04-13

Are these washers magnetic?

Asked by: DIY9263926
Hello there, The washers themselves are not magnetic due to their steel construction. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: HTrowbridge1
Date published: 2020-03-08

What is the outer diameter of this washer please?

Asked by: Demonia
Hello, The outer diameter is 17 mm Thank you for using Q&A. KD
Answered by: 01DavisK
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_413FT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Bolt Size M6
Brand Easyfix
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) DIN 9021.
Construction Material (Fixings) Steel
Fixings Finish Bright Zinc-Plated
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Overall Diameter 18 mm
Pack Size 100
Pieces in Pack/Case 100
Product Thickness 1.6 mm
Product Type Large Flat Washers