Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Easyfix Bright Zinc-Plated Pan Head Machine Screws M5… (7195J)

£ 2.69INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Easyfix Bright Zinc-Plated Pan Head Machine Screws M5 x 30mm 25 Pack (7195J)

Bright zinc-plated carbon steel machine screws with pan head.

  • Pan Head
  • PZ Recess
  • Bright Zinc-Plated
  • Fully Threaded

More Info

View all: Easyfix Single Packs

£2.69INC VAT (£19.93/Kg)

Add to basket for...

Easyfix Bright Zinc-Plated Pan Head Machine Screws M5 x 30mm 25 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7195J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for TV brackets Needs the fixing screws for wall mounting a TV . Had the bracket no screws. Quick efficient service at Cleckheaton branch, click and collect. Excellent in trying times
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal needed 2 sizes to complete job and click & collect is easy
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal good quality and price,nice to have a store so close by
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Well priced and good quality perfect for the job in hand
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the job just the right length and great value for money
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect length screws for fixing my kitchen cupboards
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fixing Does exactly what it says, a good solid fixing with a perfect thread.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top M5 Machine screws Good product, never had any issues with these screws.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Is as described, worked perfectly when attaching my new tv to the bracket. Sensible quantity which was nice as usually these things come in hundreds when you only need a few!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great screws for the price Exactly what I need and the price was great as well as the quality.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very convenient After spending almost 3 hours searching in my workshop for a couple of suitable bolts (with no success!) I picked up a packet of them in Screwfix in a matter of minutes. I am lucky to have a branch within 5 minutes drive. Never again the search exercise. The bolts were good quality and perfect for my need. Well done Screwfix!!!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant cupboard handle fitt Brilliant for replacement handles on my 15mm thick cupboard doors
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacing one screw! I feel better to have plenty of spares in my stock now. Product as decribed. Only needed one screw to replace one lost screw, but I had run out at home, so bought these.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Machine screws Used this with inter screws to extend there length worked well to join mdf to a metal frame
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from briliant bought to replace a "lost screw" on a motorbike rear lens,.... Main Dealer wanted £3.99p for one. ....Screwfix £2.39p for 25. exactly the same screw's..... No brainer really, .... now I can replace all the rusted ones on my motorbike collection at a minuscule cost of main dealer prices
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and reasonable priced. Very happy with the purchase as it's good and reasonable priced.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They did a great job on oven. I hunted high and low to find some 4mm screws to hold the fan in our oven and after cutting them to size they are doing a grand job and saved me the price of a new cooker on a day when the vacuum cleaner blew up and the central heating system poured out water. Why do people say that thing's always go wrong in three's especially as it happened to me on that day
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the ticket! I thought these screws were a trifle too long for my needs but they are easily cut to size. they did the job nicely.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy screws Very handy for making a metal bike store... worked well with locking nuts to secure it all together
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from screw could not find a match for original damamged screw however staff amazing support in finding suitable screw
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect screws Just what I needed to fix a monitor base for which I'd lost the screws and the rest will come in handy too.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Bought for large screen TV which came without screws. Had to saw back ends but works well.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used these for fitting kitchen cupboard handles - perfect at their price & quantity - other DIY store wanted £3 for 5 screws. Crazy!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Made Needed these to replace missing items on a SONY TV stand, well made, nicely finished, did the job perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pan head screws real good quality item,did the job a treat.very good value, and helpful staff.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precision product Very good quality. Especially the well-formed slots in the head. I actually wanted 10mm long bolts, so had to cut these down - maybe Screwfix could stock other sizes?
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very cheap, but a great size pack and a good quality, this isn't just cheap made tat. Perfect for my repair
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always found prices here very competitive especially for screws and they're well built for the quality ou neeed
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Can't say much, you get a lot of screws for a very cheap price and they are exellent quality perfect for the odd jobs and repairs
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Exactly as described and as wanted. Nothing more needs to be said or written.
Date published: 2018-07-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_73
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7195J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the pitch of the threads on M4 & M5 screws

Asked by: Thederekb
Hello Thederekb, The M4 have a pitch of 0.7 and the M5 is 0.8. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-03-20

head size

Do the head sizes reduce with the m size? Example m5 10mm head m3 6mm head? Please confirm I need 6 or 8mm head 30mm long. M5,4,3 thanks
Asked by: hall205
Hello 3mm has 5.5head 4mm has 7mm head 5mm has 8mm head. Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: stevoil18
Date published: 2019-07-23

I need these to go inside a tap. Will they rust?

Asked by: NickMcD
Hello NickMcD, These have a zinc plating so these will have corrosion resistance but if this is damaged these could rust. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-01-12

What is the size of the heads on M3 and M4

Asked by: STBP
I know the M5 has a 10mm head, but I need a smaller head, I think I will just buy a pack of M4 and M3 and return the pack I don't need
Answered by: hall205
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the diameter of the head please?

Asked by: Diyonetwothree
Hello Diyonetwothree, The diameter of the head is: 12mm. Thank you for using Q&A, [BH].
Answered by: yeldarb
Date published: 2018-02-12

what is the overall diameter of the screw head please

Asked by: PremiumESopsManager
Hello PremiumESopsManager, The overall diameter of the head is 6mm. Thanks for using Q&A, KC
Answered by: KirstieC
Date published: 2020-02-05

What is the diameter of the screw head?

Asked by: RobN12321
Hi RobN12321, As far as we are aware, the diameter of the head should be +/- 8mm. Thank you for using Q&A. PB
Answered by: Pebo
Date published: 2019-07-28

What is the pitch of the thread

Asked by: Scuttler
Hello Scuttler, The pitch is 0.5mm. I hope this information helps. Thank you for using Q and A, EC.
Answered by: Chubbtonk
Date published: 2020-01-23

what is the thickness of the head

Asked by: holla

What is the diameter of the head of the screw?

Asked by: Joklan

does the stated length include the head, or is it just length of the thread?

Asked by: BigMall

M4 x40mm what is this in imperial?

Asked by: KeefyBFG

I'm trying to determine size of a bolt. Do I measure the diameter of the shank or of the bolt right out to the edge of the threads?

Asked by: Donok
You measure the total thread size to the outer of the thread, a better way to explain this is drill a hole in a sheet of metal example 4mm hole if the bolt goes in the 4mm hole then it is 4 mm also called M4! The size is determined by the hole it fits into
Answered by: hall205
Date published: 2019-09-23

Please can you tell me if these bolts are 4m in diameter

Asked by: CyberSid
Hi CyberSid, Yes, these bolts are 4mm in diameter. Thank you for using Q&A. JBT
Answered by: JButt
Date published: 2019-05-31

What accessories go with this

Will they fit type d m6 inserts
Asked by: Jofus

Thread Pitch?

Hi. Can you tell me what the pitch of the thread is on these screws? Thanks.
Asked by: SerDavos

Are these compatible with cabinet handles?

Kitchen cabinet handles
Asked by: Filster
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7195J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Bolt Size M5
Brand Easyfix
Construction Material (Fixings) Carbon Steel
Fixings Finish Bright Zinc-Plated
Head Type Pan Head
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 25
Pieces in Pack/Case 25
Product Length 30 mm
Product Type Machine Screws