DY1023 Impulse 360° Hose Sprinkler 560cm (87487)

£ 3.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DY1023 Impulse 360° Hose Sprinkler 560cm (87487)

Metal construction. High precision brass nozzle.

  • Pulsating Sprinkler Head for 360° Coverage
  • Sprayer Mechanism with Metal Hammer
  • High Precision Brass Nozzle

More Info

View all: Essentials Garden Sprinklers

£3.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wont return As others have said, it's fine with the 360 degrees setting but won't return if set to do a specific area. I bought 2 intending to daisy chain, but neither of them function on anything other that 360 setting. Cheap as chips so not that bothered - it just means water is wasted
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprayer I bought this sprayer and I think its great. I wouldn't think its good for small garden and you need a good water pressure. I did have trouble with it once and I noticed the return device was bent so straitened it and working perfected again
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garden water sprinkler Works an absolute treat. So adjustable to meet any requirements ie length of spray, force of spray and range of spray. So cheap and really well made and sturdy with metal and plastic parts. 10/10.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for money By far the best garden sprinkler I have used to date and the best value for money also. Can highly recommend this product. By far the best I have owned to date.
Date published: 2022-04-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_261
  • loc_en_GB, sid_87487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there supposed to be a spring above the clips so that there is room for the head to rotate

Asked by: Jasminel
Hello Jasminel, The water pressure causes the head to rise and then to rotate. thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: AMargetts
Date published: 2021-09-06

area coverage

How far foes it reach? Answer that radius is 360 degrees does not answer this - need an answer for area coverage, please
Asked by: Imil7
Hello UImil7, The coverage is 320m², this will vary depending on water pressure. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-09-02

What size connector???

This says a 1/2" connector but they are sold as 12.5mm so will they fit?
Asked by: Rottidog
Hello Rottidog, This is a 1/2" thread which is approximately 12.7mm. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-07-19

Can this be fitted to a tripod?

The head my tripod impulse sprinkler came with is absolutely useless, was thinking of trying a replacement head. Will this work?
Asked by: Rudismum
Hello Rudismum, This is not able to be fitted to a tripod. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-05-27

Won't change direction?

When using the clips for a specific area, I can't get the sprinkler to reverse direction?
Asked by: Kessm
Hello Kessm, If you have followed the instructions, (particularly points 3 and 4) then it sounds like that you may have a faulty unit so you should give us a ring on 03330 112112, (lines are open 24/7) or visit any of our Trade Counters. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_87487, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Colour Grey
Construction Material (Landscaping) Metal
Hose Connection Size ½ "
Hose Connection Type Push-Fit
Hose Supplied Hose Not Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Pressure 6 bar
Model Name DY1023
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Grey
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Impulse 360° Hose Sprinkler

Downloads

Instruction Manual