Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Dunlop Safety Acifort A442631 Safety Wellingtons… (70315)

£ 22.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Dunlop Safety Acifort A442631 Safety Wellingtons Green Size 12 (70315)

Size 12. Ribbed Wellington providing protection for the shin bone. Tough PVC/nitrile upper. Suitable for a multitude of construction environments.

  • Safety Rating: S5 SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Oil-Repellent & Chemical-Resistant Sole
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole

More Info

View all: Dunlop Safety Safety Wellingtons

£22.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Dunlop Safety Acifort A442631 Safety Wellingtons Green Size 12 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BOOTS Have purchased many welly boots over the years and these are the best so far, excellent value , good grip in the mud , very robust and comfortable. Use them every day at the stables, currently getting 3 horses in and out of muddy fields, and the steel toe cap is an added bonus when the horses decide to stand on your toes,
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value dunlop saftey well they were in stock, close by, in the right size , good quality and a good price, comfortable too, so what's not to like? recommend
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase -Welligingtons I bought these after reviewing several different brands safety / none safety wellingtons etc. and value for money, Very comfortable great fit and well made.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaky Wellington Boots I suspected these were leaking a month or two back but could not see the source of the leak or find the receipt - hardcopy or electronic to claim against the guarantee. After finding a split and turning the house upside down for hardcopy receipts this weekend I finally discovered that I have multiple customer numbers and that even the purchases that match my online account customer number don't appear against my account. Long story short, they failed within the 1 year warranty/guarantee but given the above I am unable to return them. I only wear them to walk the dog in the local fields in wet weather, so they haven't exactly had a hard time of it. Buy cheaper boots and treat as disposable or else but more expensive boots with a longer warranty.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from suitable for stables Bought these for a friend whose horse ha a habit of treading on her toes. These were a perfect fit and replaced a pair of 18 year old steel toe capped Dunlop's that were falling apart. It took several attempts which wasn't a problem due to the excellent returns policy.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent wellies I compared quite a few wellies on the Screwfix website and elsewhere, but eventually decided on these as they seemed to have the best spec for the price that I wanted to pay. Since buying them, I've used them for a variety of jobs and have found them to be very comfortable and sure-footed; I take a size 10 shoe size and buy wellies one size larger to allow for thicker socks for winter use or walking longer distances - these size 11 boots fit comfortably without thick socks and are very easy to put on and take off (no hopping around and cursing with these!). I've also tried them with thicker socks and this makes them ideal for walking longer distances i.e. any internal movement is restricted to avoid rubbing (and blisters). I've not yet needed the protection of the steel toe cap and mid-section, but it's reassuring to know it's there if I do need it. All in all, these are excellent wellies and I'm very pleased with them.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of wellies I've eve Well made and durable. Will probably last a long time.
Date published: 2014-12-15
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_70315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 121ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Dunlop Safety
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Green
Construction Material (Safety) PVC
Footwear Safety Code S5 SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Acifort
Model Name/No Acifort A442631
Model No A442631
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Green
Parent Footwear Safety Code S5
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Wellingtons
Safety Footwear Product Type Wellingtons
Shoe Fitting Standard Fit
Shoe Size Size 12
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap