Black Friday has landed ‐ View all deals

Dickies Redhawk Ladies Trousers Black Size 10 31" L (9652H)

£ 16.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Dickies Redhawk Ladies Trousers Black Size 10 31" L (9652H)

Slightly loose fit, designed to fit on the waist. Plain front with 6 functional pockets. 260g/m².

  • 2 x Front, 2 x Back, 1 x Hip & 1 x Cargo Pocket(s)
  • Knees Not Reinforced
  • Regular Fit
  • Breathable Fabric
  • 5 x Belt Loops
  • Without Hammer Strap
  • Zip Fly
  • Double-Stitched Seams

More Info

View all: Dickies Work Trousers

£16.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Dickies Redhawk Ladies Trousers Black Size 10 31" L is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9652H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ecologist on site I’ve just bought these, very impressed! Sizing is accurate (size 12) - I’ll need to wear a belt with them, but I always do. Excellent pockets, nice shape. I also have 2 pairs of the ‘Site’ trousers, which are equally good on fit (Site ones are a more flattering shape apparently, but also a bit tighter), but these Dickies trousers are softer and easier to bend / move in and win hands down on the pockets!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baggy trousers For the price the work trousers are good quality. The waist was a good size and a ‘true’ size 12. The legs however for me were too baggy and so I returned them. I guess this was so that you could bend etc but for me the legs were too ‘flappy’. Good number of pockets and hard wearing but not too stiff material.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not true to size I bought these after reading the reviews. I am usually a size 14 but decided to size up to a 16. They where really baggy on the bottoms of my legs but would not do up on my waist. Not even close.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I'm a standard size 12 and they are true to size. Really comfortable and brilliant for the price, will be getting another pair
Date published: 2020-09-26
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9652H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 128ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can bramble thorns and thistles get through the material?

Asked by: SiennaD

Do these trousers have a traditional waistband or an elasticated waistband please

Asked by: cag19590

Logos/branding

Do these trousers have any visible branding on them?
Asked by: friedagaric
There is one Dickies logo label on the top right corner of right back patch pocket.
Answered by: Dickies Product Expert
Date published: 2019-06-30

help with size

What is the waist size it only indicates they are a size 10 Leg Length (Inches) 31" inside leg or outside? Thanks
Asked by: designerkat
The waist size is approximately 29"-31" The inside leg length is approximately 31".
Answered by: Dickies Product Expert
Date published: 2019-06-30

Dickies work trousers, do they come in blue?

Asked by: bluekirsty5
These Trousers are available in Navy Blue.
Answered by: Dickies Product Expert
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9652H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Dickies
Clothing Material Percentages 65% polyester / 35% cotton
Clothing Pattern Solid
Clothing Water Resistance Not Water Resistant
Colour Black
Construction Material (Safety) Polycotton
Fabric Weight 260 g/m²
Gender Womens
Ladies Clothing Size Size 10
Leg Length (Inches) 31 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Redhawk
Model Name/No Redhawk
Model No WD855
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Ladies Trousers
Reinforced Knees Knees Not Reinforced
Size System UK
Size Type Regular
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant
Weather Resistance Not Weather-Resistant