Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Dickies Everyday Work Trousers Black 44" W 31" L (750CC)

£ 16.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Dickies Everyday Work Trousers Black 44" W 31" L (750CC)

Velcro-fastening cargo pockets and bottom-loading knee pad pockets. 240g/m².

  • 2 x Hip, 2 x Cargo, 1 x Phone, 1 x Ruler, 2 x Back & 2 x Knee Pad Pocket(s)
  • Knees Not Reinforced
  • Regular Fit
  • Breathable Fabric
  • 7 x Belt Loops
  • Without Hammer Strap
  • Front Zip
  • Contrast Colour Twin Needle Stitching

More Info

View all: Dickies Work Trousers

£16.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Dickies Everyday Work Trousers Black 44" W 31" L is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_750CC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DICKIES EVERYDAY WORK TROUSERS I ordered 2 pairs of these to replace my current work trousers. The quality for the price is exceptional, I would have given a full 5 stars if it wasn't for the following few gripes. They only come in black & I would have preferred dark blue, The pockets are not deep enough so my Samsung normal S10 phone fits in the special phone pocket but sticks out of the top so it's likely to fall out. The area of my testicles is a little tight and I'm just an average size guy. I would definitely recommend and purchase again
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Bought these trousers for work, they are comfortable and the many pockets are handy for all the bits and pieces that I have to carry around, excellent quality and value for the money, so pleased with them that I have ordered another two pairs
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Trousers Great work trousers, would highly recommend. Hard wearing, and easy to wear.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best work pants ever!!!! So Impressed with these work trousers,I had to order another spare pair. So comfortable and look the part. Hard wearing with enough pockets. Even got a pocket for your mobile. The price is great too. Would recommend these to anyone.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in everyway Bought these for working in and around the house and can say these are amazing great quality and really comfortable and great price too
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Had these in the past good value and quality. Click and collect very easy.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great price great Value great fit will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good value for the price, well made and hard wearing
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers Wonderful fit and look great! The pockets are good
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trousers They fit and are comfy and do the job. Not blown a hole in them yet anyway.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy for plastering Plastering on site. No need for loads of pockets these are perfect for what I need especially in summer where the flap pockets sweat ya plums off. Bought 3 pairs. So far so good.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value and fit Son just started as an apprentice and needed a 28" waist - got these to try and they are a great fit - might be better to have shorter length but this was unavailable. Material and quality appears good - lots of pockets which are useful although no zipper one which might be a bit more secure. For the price these are brilliant and he will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value and service Dickies Work Trousers are value for money and easily accessed through Screwfix online or collect at store. Measurements are true sizes and are a reliable product. Screwfix have a straightforward website to view and order items, not forgetting their catalogue in store to peruse at your leisure....
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and Practical Bought for daughter as she tried the womans work trousers which were hopleless fit. These are good fit and Im told are very comfortable and practical
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good trousers. These are a good fit, also lightweight and comfortable. Plenty of pockets for my needs. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog walking trousers Got these for walking the dog, loads of pockets essential & had to be hard wearing. choice of lengths good so not trailing in mud. Good fit and well made.Back pockets could be larger but not a problem. Bargain
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies work trousers Very good quality and robust for all work conditions. Plenty of useful pockets and still look smart for work.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of strides... Bought these trousers for work, they feel excellent quality, good thick material, vast quantities of pockets, can't really comment on reliability as only had them 2 days but see no reason whatsoever to doubt they'll last a good while. Ordered late one afternoon, trousers were in store first thing next morning.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work trousers Only just bought these not had a chance to wear yet but they they do feel of good quality also at a very good price.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Great I've had pairs of Dickies Action trousers that have lasted for yours so was happy to try these Everyday Trousers. I wore them for 1 day and found them to be very comfortable, a good fit and overall I was very happy. But when I took them off, I noticed a hole appearing on one of the inside legs and the stitching coming apart (not what I expected from Dickies). So I took them straight back and orderes my usual reliable pair of action trousers which are actually the same price.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant trousers for the price very good quality.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sound work trousers Basic work trousers that do their job. Comfortable, with a sensible range of pockets.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies Everyday Work Trousers They are lightweight but hard wearing. Very comfortable ad lots of useful pockets. Nice to have the shorter leg size.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new work trouser great quality could do with being bigger in waist not a 38 more like a 36
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Good quality and at this price great value. Now I'm getting stiff in the joints I kneel more, I don't have Knee pads so the extra layer helps a lot. The label says don't tumble dry but mine have been in the drier several times and haven't shrunk at all. I like them so much I bought a pair for the wife (ladies of course!).
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money Ordered online as needed a shorter lenght than the store had in stock, great quality product. Will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Pair of Trousers These trousers are very reliable but lack the require pockets I need, and the ones that it’s does have, have me fishing in the dark to find what I need. Some of them are only two finger width apart and 10 inches deep, so it’s very hard to grab ahold of what you’ve stored in there. Although they’re comfortable they do not have any knee pad protection so not the best if you plan to be on your knees a lot of the time. Overall a 3/5 rating because although I’ve ranted about these trousers they are a good price for what they’re worth.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good everyday work trousers Good fit, no tight bits,been using them for all sorts, up ladders, in the workshop, found these trousers to be good all rounders
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only trousers that came close Only trousers that came close, to fitting me, out of the 3 different pairs I ordered online from here. They are for work so there is no way I would pay over £25. Plus I am only 5' 6" and none of the top range trousers I have looked at, are made for short people, (knee pad pockets, were you would wear shin pads!!), and having to chop 6 inches off the bottom. As long as they are functional, and smart, that's good enough for me, and these are that. Can't comment, on performance, and reliability as have only just purchased, so should probably have waited a month before reviewing.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Everyday Work Trousers These are excellent.Very comfortable and ideal for the work o do.
Date published: 2018-07-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_750CC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

could I reprint the bill from my last purchases ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Please can you elaborate further.
Answered by: Dickies Product Expert
Date published: 2019-06-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_750CC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Dickies
Clothing Material Percentages 65% polyester / 35% cotton
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Black
Fabric Weight 240 g/m²
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 31 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name/No Everyday
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Work Trousers
Reinforced Knees Knees Not Reinforced
Size System UK
Size Type Regular
Waist Size (Inches) 44 "