Diall LED Rechargeable Inspection Light 3W (4795K)

£ 19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Diall LED Rechargeable Inspection Light 3W (4795K)

Rechargeable, impact-resistant LED inspection light.

  • 100 / 300lm
  • Up to 11 Hours Life
  • Rechargeable Battery-Operated
  • IP20
  • No Impact Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Model No: GSUF021
  • 1 Year Guarantee

More Info

View all: Diall Rechargeable LED Inspection Lights

£19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Diall LED Rechargeable Inspection Light 3W is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4795K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value A solid looking lamp with a bright light. Well impressed with the three charging options. But why the flashing light???
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Lamp. This is my second Diall inspection light, the first lasted 1 year 6 months without issues, only died when I dropped it in a header tank, my fault. Battery life is great, 8hrs, I also like the 12volt car charging cable which suits me. My kid borrows the lamp for scouts, and it keeps it's charge for two to three nights camping. For the price it is a good product.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could be 6 stars Had it for ages, love it. However, as many other reviews have stated, cycling through the modes is very irritating. A good solid product spoiled by the oriental obsession with gimmicry. Without this I would give it six stars.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what you need... Handy bit of kit for where a std torch beam wouldn’t access, ie confined spaces. Chargeable from mains, usb or accessory socket is very convenient, and 3 beam functions... high, low and flashing is very useful too.
Date published: 2020-05-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4795K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What charging cable do I need

Lost cable I have the base but no cable can I get one
Asked by: Rtg15

Dose this light come fully charged are dose it need charged?

Asked by: Grizz450
Hello there, It is possible that this item will have some charge in it because of testing. However, we recommend that a fully charge is performed before using the light. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: BEdwards
Date published: 2019-09-22

Does this inspection light have magnets?

Asked by: Tegg
Hello Tegg, Yes, this product has a pair of magnets on the back. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-02-18

Charger

Is it possible to get a replacement charger for this. I've tried all the random wall adapters I've got but none fit the base.
Asked by: namtabmai
Hello namtabmai, Unfortunately Screwfix does not stock spare chargers as we only stock this product as a complete unit. Thank you for using Q & A. DC
Answered by: Dcoz
Date published: 2017-11-13

What type of rechargeable battery does it use?

Asked by: Monza
Hello Monza, The Diall Inspection Light uses a Li-Ion battery, 3.7V 2000mAh. Thanks for using Q&A, KC
Answered by: KirstieC
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_15, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4795K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Batteries Supplied/Required Rechargeable Battery Supplied
Brand Diall
Impact Resistant No Impact Resistance
IP Rating IP20
Lamps Supplied/Required 1 x Integrated LED Light Bulb
Lamp Type LED
Life Length 11 hours
Lm 100 / 300 lm
Lm Band 201-400
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No GSUF021
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Consumption 3 W
Power Type Rechargeable Battery-Operated
Power Voltage Supply 3.7 V
Product Depth 80 mm
Product Height 250 mm
Product Type Rechargeable Inspection Light
Product Width 90 mm
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant

Product contents

Hook and switch, dock charger and home and car adaptor.