Diall Braided Rope Blue / White 6mm x 20m (6833V)

£ 4.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Diall Braided Rope Blue / White 6mm x 20m (6833V)

Due to global supply chain issues some stock is limited. We are working hard with our suppliers to resolve this and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

High loading capacity. Braided construction to enlarge the loading. Multifunctional usage.

  • UV-Resistant
  • Safe Working Load 360kg
  • Polypropylene Construction

More Info

View all: Diall Rope

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £4.79 -
3 - 4 £4.55 Save 5%
5 + £4.31 Save 10%
£4.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-colour adds appeal I’ve used this to replace the (entirely) polyester rope previously installed (at my mother’s house) as an indoor washing line. Rolls around the pulleys much easier than the frayed old rope and the two-tone white/blue colours look more domestic than the yellow rope which broke.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Difficult to enthuse about a length of rope but good quality product at a good price
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Rope! Decent strength, ties well when taut, does the job. Have used it for binding poles together, Tying objects down on car roof bars. It’s not too smooth so doesn’t slip
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong rope Does the job that I need it for, seems very strong good quality. Able to cut to length with a sharp Stanley blade.
Date published: 2021-05-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6833V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 186ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can this be used for lawn mower starter?

Asked by: S2021
Hello S2021, We would not recommend it for this use. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-08-03

What is the length of this rope?

Asked by: Pedrono1
Hello Pedrono1, This rope is 20m long. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-07-19

Does this rope float?

Asked by: G1les

Would this be ok for a children’s swing seat?

Asked by: FairyW
Hello, This isn't something we have tested using this product, so we cant say how well it would perform or for how long. The main concern is friction and whether the rope would be tied/attached in a manner that would cause friction (i.e if tied around a tree branch). I would not recommend using this rope for a children's swing set. I would suggest opting for a specific swing set rope, as this would be specifically designed for this purpose. Thanks for using Q&A. [DG]
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6833V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Diall
Colour Blue / White
Construction Material (Ironmongery) Polypropylene
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Load Capacity 360 kg
Minimum Breaking Strength 432 kg
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 6 mm
Product Length 20 m
Product Type Braided Rope
Resistant Type UV-Resistant