Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Diall 510 Insulating Tape Mixed 33m x 19mm 14 Pieces (2643V)

£ 9.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Diall 510 Insulating Tape Mixed 33m x 19mm 14 Pieces (2643V)

Lead-free electrical insulation tape.

  • Works at Temperatures up to 80°C
  • 33m
  • Flame-Retardant
  • Excellent Insulation
  • High Adhesion Level
  • Resistant to Sun, Water & Oil

More Info

View all: Diall Electrical Tape

£9.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Diall 510 Insulating Tape Mixed 33m x 19mm 14 Pieces is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2643V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality tape and does exactly what it needs to, plus has other uses. Be useful to have a green and yellow/green roll in the pack, but inexpensive to purchase separately.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mixed insulating tape I was initially going to buy white tape that a wanted for a specific job. Then seeing this pack with the other colours; black of course always used. But i have found it useful at times to colour code wires were the live or something else is not clear. Often the case with switched lives in some cases. Good value too
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large pack pvc tape This multi pack of electricians tape represents great value for the money. 14 x PVC electricians tape for various colours, but full size rolls as well at 33 m x 19 mm. If you are like me you can never find the PVC tape when you want it ! Hence this represents fantastic value and should always have a role in hand with having a 14 pack .
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tape extremely useful coloured set of tape not just for electrical jobs, used different colours for hot and cold water pipe when installing central heating
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SpotOn Just what I was looking for. Good quality insulation tape.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality ever the price is low as the quality of the product that we see
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tapetastic! Such good value for money and quality tape that does the job and then some
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iv'e ever bought colour choice to meet all requirements good for tensioning and binding cable and equipment
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job up to a point Great value but could be more tacky. Okay if looking for value
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Brought this as needed some think it will last a lifetime before I need any more good quality insulating tape
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Tapeand it’s great value It’s electrical tape it’s great value and it sticks
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from insultion tape sticks well unlike some of the cheap tape that's about
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lots of tape for money I use tape for all sorts of jobs. I'm not concerned about it not being colour matched to the latest wiring standards, because that doesn't matter when it's used to hold parts together while glue sets. It's a lot of tape and will last years. It is good quality sticky tape that binds well and is thick enough to need scissors to cut it.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always need insulating tape... .... so after seeing this multipack, it was a no brainer. Used it to hash together 20ft of speaker wire and it’s done the job a treat. A lifetimes supply, unless I lose them in the garage.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diall Insultion Tape If you use insulation tape as I do, to hold together pieces of broken china whilst the glue dries, to identify my tools amongst a sea of others, to hold together the tiny screws removed from my glasses, this is excellent tape, well suited to the task. If however as an electrician you need colour matched tape for wiring, buy something else!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brittle when cold Useless. Works OK when warm, but when cold (e.g. when it's been sitting in a cold van or working outside on a vehicle) it turns brittle and tears really easily. Took mine straight back for a refund.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competent Electrically! Not an Electrician but more than competent electrically to do most electrical stuff around my home safely, well I ain't had no fires or owt from anything I've done and we are checked regularly by the Housing Association. Personally I don't care what the colours are or what they should be at this price for this number of rolls they could be sky blue pink for all I care they do the job for me, provided I know where I left them? LOL
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from old colours Why is Screwfix still selling electrical tape in the old colours which were superseded 12 years ago. Colours should be Brown, Black, Grey, Blue, Green & Yellow.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_2643V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 142ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 115ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Brand Diall
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 60454-3-1-5/F-PVCP/90.
Colour Mixed
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Heat Resistant Temperature 80 °C
Model Name 510
Pack Size 14
Parent Colour Assorted
Pieces in Pack/Case 14
Product Length 33 m
Product Type Insulating Tape
Product Width 19 mm

Product contents

14 x insulating tapes (6 x black, 2 x yellow, 2 x white, 2 x red and 2 x blue).