DeWalt Wood/Metal/Plastic Segmented Cutting Blade 103mm (6440F)

£ 11.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Wood/Metal/Plastic Segmented Cutting Blade 103mm (6440F)

Suitable for cutting wood, wood with nails, drywall and PVC. Ideal for cutting notches in joists, cutting electrical box holes in drywall and inspection holes in stud walls. Compatible with DeWalt Quick Change System as well as most other brand's blade connection systems using the adaptor supplied.

  • Cuts Wood, Plasterboard & PVC

More Info

View all: DeWalt Multi Tool Blades

Bulk Save Save up to 15%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £11.99 -
2 £10.79 Save 10%
3 + £10.19 Save 15%
£11.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Badly redesigned I've used a couple of these in the past for undercutting fitted skirting board to create an overlap for wooden floors, so probably 20m of inch thick antique pine. Treated myself to a new one to help tear down a shed and they have been redesigned, probably for cost reasons, to be a single flat blade where as the old one was domed around the mounting. This now means the multitool body blocks the blade so where as before I could cut an inch deep, I can now only manage about 10mm. Really disappointed and not what I'd expect from the dewalt brand.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEWALT WOOD/METAL/PLASTIC SEGM Excellent blade, did exactly what I needed to do. I have bought cheaper alternatives but normally proves to be false economy.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cut plastic roofing sheets The Good: Used this to cut plastic roofing sheets for a shed repair job. Did a great job and it didn't cause the plastic to split. The Bad: The finished edge needed sanding after to get rid or the bur. The Ugly: The blade got blunt rather quickly. If I had to cut another shed roof I would have to buy another cutter.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erbauer Superb addition to my Dewaltt multi tool allowing me to trim my 50mm work counter precisely
Date published: 2019-09-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6440F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Compatability?

Will this work with a Makita Multitool, TM3000C/2 240v ?
Asked by: Anonymous

cutting aluminium

This tool is described as a metal cutting tool yet in the specification, it only mentions: Wood, Plasterboard & PVC? Can you provide me with a 'phone number for dewalt technical advice, please? Thank you.
Asked by: CJJ777
Please phone DeWalt on 0330 808 0719 for more advice
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-08-14

Bosch PMF 220 CE Multifunction tool

Hi, Will this work with Bosch PMF 220 CE Multifunction tool ?
Asked by: Jamil
.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-06-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6440F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Cutting Depth Capacity 30 mm
Cutting Depth Capacity 30 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Mutli-Tool Segmented Cutting Saw Blade
Product Width 103 mm
Suitable Sawing Material Wood, Plasterboard & PVC
Teeth Per Inch (TPI) 22 tpi