DeWalt TSTAK IV Drawer Storage Unit 17" (9061F)

£ 39.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt TSTAK IV Drawer Storage Unit 17" (9061F)

Shallow drawer storage unit with removable dividers for organising and storing small parts and accessories.

  • Polypropylene Construction
  • Multi-Level Design With Plastic Clamps
  • 2 x Drawer Compartment(s)
  • Compatible with TSTAK
  • Water-Resistant
  • Carrying Handle
  • 7.5 kg Max. Load Capacity per Draw

More Info

View all: DeWalt Plastic Toolboxes

£39.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enthusiastic DIY'er I looked at the draw unit some time ago. When I was in a position to get it it was always out of stock. I expect due to its popularity. I now have it and it is living up to expectations.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wee organiser Makes my life a lot easier . Sorted all my drill bits and small tools into the compartments.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEWALT TSTAK IV DRAWER STORAGE Got this from the Guisborough store, said it would take 3-5 days to get came in 1.5 days. I had read other reviews that said bottom draw catches making a clicking sound as you open and close, the one I got does. I got another one form a well known online retailer and that one doesn’t so it looks like it’s pot luck if it does or is ok. As a diyer this doesn’t bother me but may if your a tradesman. Overall I’d recommend goes great with the other Dewalt Tstak I’ve recently bought.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drawer Unit I have two of these now. I'm OCD with tools ! So latest one I've got Metric and AF SAE spanners in separate drawers. Perfect combination. Easy slide drawers, click open and close. Good runners and stands up to daily use. Good to couple up with a TSTAK II Would recommend !
Date published: 2021-03-22
  • y_2021, m_7, d_29, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9061F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are dividers removable

Please confirm the drawer dividers are definitely removable and adjustable, the Screwfix product video suggests they are but does not show how this is done.
Asked by: Chelseamanc
Hi Chelseamac, yes the dividers are removable.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-02-01

How many compartments are in each drawer?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Ferret, there are nine compartments in each drawer
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-01-02

Can you attach this to the 17 1/4 inch dewalt box?

Asked by: Josh1972
The TSTAK drawers are only compatible with storage units in the TSTAK range.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2019-12-21

What are the internal drawer dimensions?

Is it suitable for the storage of tools? e.g screwdrivers and hammers?
Asked by: CANFIELD
The DEWALT TSTAK® IV features Double Shallow Drawers with an 8L volume capacity (7.5kg drawer load capacity). It is ideal for storing and transporting small hand tools and used for organising small parts and accessories. The drawers come with removable dividers to allow customised configuration. The internal drawer measurements are as follows; L 27.6cm x W 34.6cm x D 4.5cm.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-11-26

Could you please advise the internal height of the drawers.

Asked by: NIJD
4.2cm it will fit 10.8v batteries inside and the smaller 18v batteries too. The bigger batteries like the 4.0ah will not fit. I hope this helps
Answered by: MACboi
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_28, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9061F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Colour Black
Compatible Stacking System TSTAK
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Polypropylene
Height (Imperial) 6¼ "
Height (Metric) 162 mm
Length (Imperial) 17 "
Length (Metric) 430 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Load Capacity 15 kg
Model Name TSTAK IV
Model No DWST1-70706
No. of Compartments 2 Compartments
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Drawer Storage Unit
Resistant Type Water-Resistant
Tool Storage Type Toolboxes
Width (Imperial) 12¼ "
Width (Metric) 314 mm