Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

DeWalt TSTAK II & IV Tools & Fixings Storage Set (4744F)

£ 59.99INC VAT
Was £76.99 Save £17.00 (22%)

Add to basket for...

DeWalt TSTAK II & IV Tools & Fixings Storage Set (4744F)

Combo storage set comprising of TSTAK II and IV kit boxes. The 13 litre TSTAK II is ideal for storing power tools, chargers and batteries. It features foam squares to shape to needs and metal latches for durability. The TSTAK IV is an 8 litre, shallow draw storage unit with removable dividers for organising and storing small parts and accessories.

  • Polypropylene Construction
  • Hinged Lid With Metal Clamps
  • Compatible with TSTAK
  • Water-Resistant
  • Carrying Handles

More Info

View all: DeWalt Plastic Toolboxes

£59.99INC VAT
Was £76.99 Save £17.00 (22%)

Add to basket for...

DeWalt TSTAK II & IV Tools & Fixings Storage Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4744F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Case I have purchased this as a replacement case for a Makita Drill. Love the foam insert to hold exerything in place. The draws are handy for Bits. Seems very well made and should last a while. I would recomend.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt Tool box Excellent piece of kit. Plenty of storage boxes in the bottom trays. Can adapt top box by removing foam to suit needs. Tstak system allows you to remove top or bottom box. Really pleased with mine.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality box Great purchase to complete the set I brought 2 boxes the draws and the top box split so you can change your arrangement . Happy with the product great buy
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bit of kit Excellent bit of kit, stacks with all my other tstak boxes. Having the foam insert included in the box was a bonus too. Great value.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a cracker Great piece of kit bought to keep my plastic plugs and screw fittings along with drills and countersink tools all together for handy working and storage. It is also such a bonus to keep my power tools, Drill and Impact Driver in the top Box making it Ideal knowing it is all together in one place.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid storage boxes Bought to replace soft bags, flimsy tool boxes and plastic cases. Looks the business and solid enough to stand on. Not the cheapest but still good value like all DeWalt kit.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose tool box I already have a few of these and required another one to keep my Dewalt 18v sander safe . Plus the draws were ideal for keeping the difference size grit sandpaper disc to hand after altering the compartment sizes.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and sturdy toolbox I bought this toollbox to keep tools and accessories safe. Very well designed for power tools, electrical connectors like crimps, wago's and blocks. I'd highly recommend this toolbox !
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Great value duo of storage solutions that are really tough
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bit of kit A must have at that price. Comes with foam inlay too so you can custom fit which ever tool you need it fir. The draws are great for drills bits. Screws etc
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding price Great offer with the trades in mind and as always at burntwood store a great service the price for the product was outstanding had it two days and ordered another. Full marks Screwfix.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional dewalt organiser I have a large selection of DEWALT tools and accessories and bought two of these to organise smaller items , they were amazing value of good quality and come with metal runners.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Great storage option. Super smooth runners and easy to stack or take apart.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tstak combination storage Great storage option, open box for tools and drawers for parts like drill bits and screws etc. Plus great value for money
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality storage Great price, great quality to supplement DeWalt tools
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Added to my other DSTAK boxes allowed me to sort out good tools from the well worn and ought to be retired (including my 20 year old Stanley plastic wheeled tool box stack which served well)
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal tstak case and drawers dewalt tools and tstak never let me down bought this while it was on offer ideal for all the tools I used the most. The drawers are not the deepest but but for what I need they are spot on. Overall great product.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and effective Very strong storage unit with easy to pull out draws. Good value especially with the free caddy promotion. The foam insert is strong and flexible enough to create your own storage areas.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sturdy great toolbox Purchased in clearance sale so really good value. TSTAK is a great way to expand storage and everything is easily organised. The only minor point is that a moderate amount of weight in the draws causes them to flex. Nevertheless a great bookcase, best I have owned.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TSTAK Storage Set Very useful set, keeping me organised and more efficient. Drill and Impact in the top box, nice and secure with the foam insert. Bits and fixings in the drawers, kept organised by the dividers.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr Danny Good product light weight and clever design, somehow to expensive.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart toolbox Suggested by my son as a potential Christmas present for him because of the very useful features enhanced by its special price (deal of the day). Seems well made and good value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organisation and storage The set is well made and very versatile. The tool box has foam in it so can be customised to protect any tool that will fit in it and the draws have dividers in which can be moved or removed to accommodate a range of sizes
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tstak tool box Great quality tool box, ideal to store impact driver and screws at same place, highly recommended
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt tstak storage set This dewalt tstak storage set is very well made and worth the money ,will recommend this product and will be adding to the set.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from USEFUL BOXES After looking at the 1st set I bought another set straight away, the foam in the top tsak box is easy to cut for the desired tool and the tsak box is very well made, the bottom tsak box with the draws in is a must for any tradesman, just love those compartments for all the odds and ends, the draws are very very good
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not used yet. I've not used these TSTAK boxes yet, but they seem very sturdy.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile tool box De Walt have really thought about the design of this product and have come up with a great toolbox
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality product and durable, would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tstak tool box Great tool box and very versatile. Drawers are really smooth and lock in place. The tool box is a bit pricey but is well built. I have a few of the tstak boxes and like them has I am able to mix and match depending on type of job I'm doing.
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4744F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Top box internal dimensions

What are the maximum internal dimensions of the top box please.
Asked by: Simon19
Hi, the dimensions are 42cmx14.2cmx31.3cm
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-06-12

Top compartment dimensions

Will the top box fit the DCS331n jigsaw?
Asked by: 19841301
Hi, yes the jigsaw will fit within the top box.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-07-06

What is the internal depth if the two drawers?

Asked by: Jdf05
176mm
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2020-05-30

Would this fit a xr series planer

Asked by: Iannnn
No, the XR planer wouldn't fit in this variance. It would require a TSTAK IV
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2019-01-06

Could I fit both the DCS331 jigsaw and a DCG405 grinder in the Tstak II part of this?

I wouldn’t need to keep the batteries or charger in the same box
Asked by: DjSnax
These two tools would really need the deep TSTAK.
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2018-12-30

Power tools top compartment

Will this fit a 18v impact and drill in the foam compartment with a charger?
Asked by: Sparky1978
That would depend on the models of tools and charger, however 90% of models would fit.
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2018-07-22

Can U lock the drawers on the TSTAK system?

Asked by: Bryo
Yes. There is a hole to put a padlock through
Answered by: Makitaman1
Date published: 2017-12-04

is the TSTAK range compatible with the DS range of boxes?

Asked by: BlahFlob
Hi there, unfortunately not, the TSTAK and ToughSystem boxes are 2 different modular system with different designs. The Toughsystem kit boxes are designed to be a lot tougher to cope with site bumps & knocks and outside environments (IP rated) and the TSTAK system is designed for cleaner trades that are in safer more indoor environments as this doesn't have an IP rating. Hope this helps
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2020-06-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4744F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Colour Black/Yellow
Compatible Stacking System TSTAK
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Polypropylene
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name TSTAK II & IV
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Tools & Fixings Storage Set
Resistant Type Water-Resistant
Tool Storage Type Toolbox Sets

Product contents

TSTAK II, TSTAK IV and foam insert.