DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12 (34930)

£ 84.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Titanium Safety Boots Tan Size 12 (34930)

90% leather upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent & Petrol-Resistant Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • TPU Heel Guard

More Info

View all: DeWalt Safety Boots

£84.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy good fit. Straightaway All the safety features. V comfortable out of the box. Easy to walk and kneel etc High cuff gives support but doesnt chafe. Good all round boots. Less branding and higher leg would get a 5*
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gutted. Just replaced my old Titanium boots that have been super comfortable and lasted for two years with a new pair. Something isn't right. Three days in and my knees and feet are killing me. These new boots aren't the same as the old. The soles have nowhere near the same cushioning as the old ones. I'm not the only one either. My workmates are having the same problem. I'm wearing my old ones again. Gutted.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots I have owned Best boots I have ever purchased good quality and comfy straight out of the box no break in period
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt Titanium Safety boots Just bought these, first ever pair of Dewalt boots. Super comfortable from new, feel much lighter on my feet than previous Cat boots. Would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2021-05-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_34930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

lacing

Are the top two lace retainers eyes or hooks, it's hard to be sure from the pics. I like the convenience of being able to unhook the top laced part so the boots come off easily.
Asked by: Patioguy
Hi the top two lacing retainers are hooks.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-04-16

How do these size up?

I’m an 11.5. Unsure to go for the size 11’s or size 12’s? Thanks
Asked by: Englishspartan
Hi, if you 're 11.5 then I would suggest you move to the size 12, with the boots having a steel toecap you would be more comfortable than going to a smaller size
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-04-02

do DeWalt boots have any guarantee when purchased from Screwfix?

Asked by: Tubo
The Dewalt boots have a 12month guarantee against manufacturing faults.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-01-20

Is it possible to get these in black?

I have these in the brown but really dont like the colour, but love the boot alot more than the black bolsters, will/do dewalt make these in black? thanks
Asked by: Anonymous
There is no a black option in the Titanium boots, there is a waterproof Black Challenger boot available from Dewalt.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-01-04

I’m a size 8.5, should I buy an 8 or 9. Are they a large 8 ?

Asked by: Anonymous
HI Brad, I would certainly suggest you move to a size 9
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_34930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 98ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Tan
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Steel Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Titanium
Model Name/No Titanium
Model No DeWalt Titanium Tan Size 12
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 12
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Waterproof & Breathable