DeWalt Pro Tradesman Work Trousers Grey / Black 32"… (4915H)

£ 29.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Pro Tradesman Work Trousers Grey / Black 32" W 31" L (4915H)

Hardwearing trousers with top-loading knee pad pockets and smooth polycotton finish. 260g/m². Knee pads available separately (Code 33498).

  • 2 x Back, 3 x Side, Holster & Mobile Pocket(s)
  • Cordura-Reinforced Knee Pad Pockets
  • Boot-Cut
  • Breathable Fabric
  • 7 x Belt Loops
  • Hammer Strap
  • YKK Zip Fly
  • Triple-Stitched Critical Seams

More Info

View all: DeWalt Work Trousers

£29.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Pro Tradesman Work Trousers Grey / Black 32" W 31" L is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4915H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TROUSERS EVER Very good fashion, material,style.Really recommendable!!!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fan Boy Strides Yes, I am a DeWalt fan boy. It is gear like these trousers that justify it. I have a fair bit of the clothing range and these trousers are up to the mark as expected. Plenty of pockets (of the right type) and a good comfortable fit although as usual for me the legs are a bit long. Strong but fairly light material that certainly lasts well if they are anything like the shorts with the same specification. I have 2 pairs of the shorts which have been through some cruel and unusual punishments.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pants Bought these about a month ago and they have been used daily. Seem to be hardwearing and made from a tough material. The material needed a couple of good washes before it became nice and comfortable. Size wise I bought what I would normally choose for jeans and they were fine. The best bit is the knee pad pockets actually locate the knee pads by my knees rather than my shins or elsewhere which is a novelty. Bought at discount so very good value. Plenty of useful pockets. Only 4 stars for reliability as I have only been using for 1 month so far.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt pro trade work trousers Very good quality trousers, with lots of useful pockets, pouches and loops. Also knee pad pockets
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4915H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the waistband flexible/stretchy material?

Asked by: Dusty3110
No the waistband is a woven, non stretch polyester cotton.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-04-14

Do these trousers have a mobile phone poc

Can you let me know if the work trousers have a secure mobile phone pocket
Asked by: Brenin66
There is a small mobile phone pocket on the front of the Pro Tradesman and there is a larger velcro fasten pocket on the opposite side. Which can accomodate larger smart phones.
Answered by: Dewalt PPE Specialist
Date published: 2021-03-19

Does the mobile phone pocket have Velcro and is it large enough to fit an iphone 7?

Asked by: AdamN19
.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_4915H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Clothing Material Percentages 65% polyester / 35% cotton
Clothing Water Resistance Not Water Resistant
Colour Grey / Black
Construction Material (Safety) Polyester
Fabric Weight 260 g/m²
Gender Mens
Leg Length (Inches) 31 "
Machine Washable Machine Washable
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Pro Tradesman
Model Name/No Pro Tradesman
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Grey
Personalised Non-Personalised
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Work Trousers
Reinforced Knees Cordura-Reinforced Knee Pad Pockets
Waist Size (Inches) 32 "
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant
Weather Resistance Not Weather-Resistant