Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

DeWalt Hydrogen Safety Boots Tan Size 10 (6965P)

£ 59.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Hydrogen Safety Boots Tan Size 10 (6965P)

Size 10. 100% nubuck leather upper with aerospacer mesh inner. Lace-up fastening with brass facings. Antibacterial footbed and TPU heel clip. Padded collar and tongue.

  • Safety Rating: SB SRA
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • No Protective Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Sole Has No Anti-Static Properties
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: DeWalt Safety Boots

£59.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Hydrogen Safety Boots Tan Size 10 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6965P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These boots are fantastic quality and amazing fit would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots I've ever owned I will be buying a second pair, even though the first pair haven't worn out after more than two years of near daily wear. Many motorcyclists won't wear lace-ups on their bikes for safety reasons, I wear mine on my bike, and for walking. I have bought a replacement pair of laces the originals wore out, and I've candle-waxed the new laces so they don't wear so quickly. They are light enough for day to day wear, not too 'safety', but comfy from day one.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality comfort Comfortable right out the box, walking 10k and on my feet all day they’re brilliant, don’t know how they hold up over time but so far so good
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give 'em some stick Bought these boots for a bit of home renovation, they're very comfy and well made. I feel more assured when I'm wearing these boots that I can lug heavy boards around without worrying about injury. They look great as well, and are looking better the more I get stuck in with them.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good boot... Had to buy a pair of boots the other day, and decided on these. So far, so good. Comfy, and good looking to boot (excuse the unintended pun).
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Very good boots well worth the price it’s my second pair
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of boots Great pair of boots would recommend them to anyone very comfy
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boots These boots tick all the boxes light weight, comfortable, smart looking, very reasonably priced, and very well made. I bought a second pair to wear for best, top notch highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Boots great. Laces rubbish. Boots are great, comfortable and don’t look too much like safety boots but the laces aren’t up to the job. They wear where they pass through the top eyelet and will snap after a short while.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Great sturdy boot, look good too. Excellent delivery service.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size 9 boots Good solid boot at a reasonable price, just purchased second pair would recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice shoes I'm very happy. Good quality. Allot space for toes.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyeholes for laces too small Now this may seem petty.....the boots are good.....BUT......when you need to get replacement boot laces it’s all but impossible.....why?....because the eye holes for the laces are tiny......you cannot get replacement laces through the metal hole......I have to go on the hunt now and actually take the boot with me to try and actually find some laces that will fit through the very small gap. Would I buy again? .....No.....it shouldn’t be this hard to find laces that actually fit.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful shoe Never ever buy this shoe please ,just used it for two days my feet is in agony, absolutely difficult to walk ,very very badly designed. Not comfortable to your feet at all. It was just a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant afffordable workboot Very affordable very comfortable and practical for work areas and bad weather
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots Overall I've had no problems with these boots, they're very comfortable and worth every penny
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good working boots Very good boots for the price will be buying any pair soon
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lace Eaters Great looking and very comfortable boot and although it carries the DeWalt name they are made by Stirling Safety. However...they have one design fault which is the lace holes because they are triangular and shred laces. I am not a builder and don't wear them everyday, but in just four months I replaced the laces twice. Explained to my local Screwfix store and they happily exchanged them with no quibble whatsoever!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Boots Excellent value pair of boots. Ideal for the workplace. Lightweight but should be strong enough as safety boots.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and hard wearing. So I'm about to buy my third pair of these boots. I've been using them for years and find them super comfortable and hard wearing. I'm a carpenter by trade and they can take a battering but just get more comfortable as you wear them in without losing support. I wear them loose on the laces as I'm slipping my boots on and off alot and despite forcing my foot in they maintain their shape almost indefinitely. Highly recommended for hard site work.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt boots Boots are really lightweight and comfortable, great support would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Best boots i have had. Like walking around site with a pair of slippers on. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy but not long lasting Sole is coming off after 1 month. Wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stick To Bolster Usually have the Bolster range of safety boots. Thought I’d give these a go as I had a Screwfix voucher to spend. In 6 months of ownership I’ve gone through 6 sets of laces. At least once a month the metal eyelets rip a lace apart. They’re a very comfortable lightweight boot, but almost unusable frankly & a waste of money for the additional cost. Terrible design flaw
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Looking Work Boot I will say that these boots are fantastic looking in person and after using them for almost a month now they seem to be holding up fine. Pros are they are very comfy straight out the box, i put them on for a couple walks before using them for work but there was no need, these are extremely comfortable and even after a month or so they are still comfy when on your feet all day. 2nd ( may just be me) but for larger feet, boots tend to look hidious around the toes and very round, but these boots honestly do a great job of making the the boot seem small/tidy and they honestly would challenge my timberlands for looks, very impressed with the looks and light weight feel. I should add, anyone coming from the bolster dewalt boots, i was an 11 in them and the 11 in these is perfect size. Not so good bits. After 1 day at work/ about a week of ownership, i have noticed the sole on the left boot has torn about 20mm along the middle towards the front of the boot. It doesnt seem to have grown in a further 2 and a bit weeks of work but it is something i'm a bit suspect about. 2nd off is although the boot looks fantastic, the sole is pretty narrow in comparison to the actual boot, i have found the climbing ladders etc is not as comfortable as i would like as i feel my foot isnt fully on the rungs and rather perched on a slightly smaller ledge. And the last but not least, i feel these boots at this price should surely have some.form of mid sole protection at this price. Couple weeks ago i (thanks to a shocking site!) Managed to step onto a large pipe clip and the nail went straight through the boot and just into my foot. It made me wish i had opted for the slightly more expensive dewalt boot with the sole protection at the time, but at the time of purchase i never seen a point as i had never ever needed it! Just my luck eh! Overall a very very good looking lightweight boot that i will probably look to buy again if they continue to perform well through their work life.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great site boot Comfortable and well built for all activities on site. Strong some that will look to be very hard wearing and last a long time. Design is great too with nice lines and finish.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good boots Really like the look and performance of these boots when wearing thick socks. They are wide fit and as i have slightly narrow feet the can feel a bit big. Also the tongue isnt waterproof so just keep it in mind swimming is out! Other that those 2 small points a great boot.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceptional comfort If these boots were water proof I'd be giving them 5 stars, I have quite wide feet so when I've tried other dewalt boots in the past I've not bought them because they were too tight! These are a wide fit and are so comfortable, not that expensive ether so yes I would recommend them!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dewalt hydrogen Good comfortable boots. I swapped from timberlands these are half the price and have lasted 6 months. My timberlands lasted 11 months. Decent cheap alternative
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De Walt Hydrogen Safety Boot 9 Very comfortable and great design. Good support of ankle and comfortable sole plate.
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6965P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 170ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand DeWalt
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Tan
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Footwear Safety Code SB SRA
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material No Protective Midsole
Model Name Hydrogen
Model Name/No Hydrogen
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Brown
Parent Footwear Safety Code SB
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 10
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRA
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant