Extended Hours! Stores open until 8pm Mon-Fri

DeWalt DCF787N-XJ 18V Li-Ion XR Brushless Cordless… (437GT)

£ 99.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt DCF787N-XJ 18V Li-Ion XR Brushless Cordless Impact Driver - Bare (437GT)

Please note this product is a bare unit and does not come with a battery, charger or carry case.

Cordless impact driver with brushless motor providing improved run time and durability by having less wearing parts and creating less heat, without wasting energy. Aluminium front housing provides greater heat dispersion, increasing motor life. Drop-in keyless hex driver allows for quick, one-handed bit fitting. LED work light provides illumination of workpiece.

  • Max. Torque: 170Nm
  • 6.35mm Hex Tool Holder
  • Variable Speed
  • Fan-Cooled Motor
  • All-Metal Gearing
  • Electronic Brake
  • Soft-Grip Handle
  • LED Work Light
  • Does Not Include Battery or Charger

More Info

View all: DeWalt Bare Units

£99.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt DCF787N-XJ 18V Li-Ion XR Brushless Cordless Impact Driver - Bare is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_437GT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt great as always Brilliant quality from dewalt as always. Nice and light weight and the build quality feels good. Good amount of torque and easy spring collar for changing bits.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality every time As you expect from DeWalt. Always bang on. They last forever.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont know what I'd do without I already bought the dewalt combi drill with 2 4amp batteries from screw fix previously.bmy old impact driver was on its last legs to decided to make them a pair and get this one to match the combi. It's good a good price for the brand that it is. I would have bought it with the box and charger but I had enough batteries already. As far as I'm concerned you cant go wrong with dewalt I've seen many tradesmen make the change from their beloved brands to dewalt power tools over the years and I'll be adding more of their tools to my arsenal in future. Click and collected from the uxbridge branch during the Covid situation. Staff are always polite, professional and approachable all while keeping to social distancing rules, I was in and out within 5 minutes more than happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of kit Have used a combi drill previously, used this at the weekend to drive in a load of screws - what a difference! Speed and torque are was a massive improvement, although to be fair, my combi drill is over 5 years old. Didn't drain the battery too quickly either. Can definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_437GT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the batteries in my dcd776 compatible with this model?

Asked by: Bobby63
all 18v XR batteries are compatible
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-09-03

Hi. Would the 3.0AH batteries that came with my Dewalt Combi DCD778L2T-SFGB fit this driver? It looks like they should, but thought I should ask. Thanks.

Asked by: MisterM
yes, these are compatible
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-09-02

What case can I buy

Can anyone recommend a carry case to go with the driver please.
Asked by: Kb123456

does this drill through concrete

Asked by: joynotjoyce
no, this is not designed for that application
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-05-05

Does this hav a clutch built in or does it just keep driving the screw in

Does hav a clutch built in to stop ripping the screw head off??
Asked by: Johnny241
the DCF787 has no clutch
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_437GT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Bare Unit Product Type Impact Drivers
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Technology XR
Bolt Capacity M12
Brand DeWalt
Brand DeWalt
Brushless Brushless
Carry Case/Bag Included No
Chuck Capacity 6.35mm
Chuck Type Hex Tool Holder
Impact Rate 0-3200 bpm
Manual or Powered Powered
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Max Torque 170 Nm
Model No DCF787N-XJ
No. of Batteries Per Pack None
No Load Speed 0-2800 rpm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Type Impact Driver
Tool Weight without Battery 0.9 kg