Supercharged Black Friday Deals Now On

DeWalt DCD778D2T-SFGB 18V 2.0Ah Li-Ion XR Brushless… (268FX)

£ 99.99INC VAT
Was £149.99 Save £50.00 (33%)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

DeWalt DCD778D2T-SFGB 18V 2.0Ah Li-Ion XR Brushless Cordless Combi Drill (268FX)

Compact and ergonomic combi drill with 18V brushless motor and XR technology. Features include 65mm max torque, intelligent trigger design and spindle lock for quick and easy bit change. Ideal for consistent screw driving into a variety of materials with different screw sizes.

  • 2 x 2.0Ah Li-Ion Batteries
  • 90min Charge Time
  • Max. Torque: 65Nm
  • 15 Torque Settings + Drill + Hammer Drill
  • 13mm Keyless Chuck
  • 2-Speed Variable & Reverse
  • All-Metal Gearing
  • Brake
  • LED Work Light
  • Spindle Lock

More Info

View all: DeWalt Combi Drills

£99.99INC VAT
Was £149.99 Save £50.00 (33%)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEWALT DCD776D2T- GB 18V 2.0AH Excellent Drill, Just What Was Wanted, For What Was Needed. Could Not Do The Job I Wanted To Do If The Drill Had a Cable. Excellent Service From Screwfix.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality drill I have owned my own DeWalt for several years and it has never let me down. When my brothers' Makita gave up the ghost after 22 years, I bought him the DeWalt with two batteries. He loves the feel and use of it, and commented that it was lighter than his previous drill.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking deal Not used it yet as it's for Christmas but a fab price.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from present to myself !!! best drill I've ever bought light weight but you can still feel the quality. Having the 2 batteries is great never short of power Good storage case but could do with a compartment to keep a few drill bits in
Date published: 2021-11-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_421
  • loc_en_GB, sid_268FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do I need to buy drill bits as well to go in this.. Or do they come with the drill

Thanks
Asked by: Shes

why are you listing this item has having a 3 yr guarantee from dewalt when de walt website excludes this model?

Asked by: whynonickname
This is covered, please register DCD778, if further problems contact DeWalt on 0330 808 0719
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2021-11-25

Spedite anche in ITALIA??

Si può acquistare anche da altri paesi europei???
Asked by: dipa

Power output

Hi Can someone please tell me the power output of this.
Asked by: PCAR

Does the deal include the battery charger or is this separately purchased?

Asked by: CLJ1
Yes battery and charger are both included.
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_268FX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Battery Chemistry Li-Ion
Battery Power 2.0 Ah
Battery Technology XR
Brand DeWalt
Brushless Brushless
Capacity Masonry 13 mm
Capacity Steel 13 mm
Capacity Wood 30 mm
Carry Case/Bag Included Yes
Charge Time 90 min
Chuck Capacity 13mm
Chuck Type Keyless Chuck
Impact Rate 0-8500 / 29,750 bpm
Low Battery Indicator Low Battery Indicator
Manual or Powered Powered
Manufacturer Guarantee 3 Year Manufacturer’s Guarantee (Registration Required, T&Cs Apply)
Max Torque 65 Nm
Model No DCD778D2T-SFGB
No. of Batteries Per Pack 2
No. Torque Setting 15
No Load Speed 0-500 / 1750 rpm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Cordless
Power Voltage Supply 18 V
Product Length 204 mm
Product Type Combi Drill
Tool Weight with Battery 1.6 kg

Product contents

DCD778D2T-SFGB, 2 x 2.0Ah Li-Ion 18V Batteries, XR multi-voltage charger and TSTAK compatible carry case.