DeWalt Brad Point Wood Bit Set 5 Pcs (64247)

£ 7.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Brad Point Wood Bit Set 5 Pcs (64247)

Top quality, high strength chrome vanadium wood drills. Centre location point and outer spurs give clean, accurate holes.

More Info

View all: DeWalt Drill Bit Sets

£7.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

DeWalt Brad Point Wood Bit Set 5 Pcs is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_64247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value set Incredibly cheap for the quality. Comes with a nice case too. Will consider purchasing more from DeWalt in the future
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible value for money I tend to go through drill bits very quickly, realizing I require yet more and needed them ASAP, I went to Screwfix, not having a lot of spare cash due to the current pandemic, I saw this set, for the price I wasn’t expecting much, but I am very surprised, they’re are strong and work well, using them not stop for 7 hours, they’re still just as sharp as when I started, suffered very little heat fatigue and best of all, despite my timber being very tough, they haven’t snapped. Would highly recommend these
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Solid product & excellent Screwfix service. Bought several items in Bermondsey during Covid lockdown and I always got a click & collect confirmation within minutes.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewalt drill bits Very good quality and excellent price if you look after them they last really well
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_64247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

139kg, you sure? My question is what are the lengths?

Asked by: Diyboy
4mm x 80mm, 5mm x 90mm, 6mm x 100mm, 8mm x 120mm and 10mm x 133mm.
Answered by: DEWALT Product Expert
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_GB, sid_64247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand DeWalt
Drill Bit Type Brad Point
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 5
Product Type Brad Point Wood Bit Set
PTA Shank Type Straight Shank
Suitable Drilling Applications Wood
Total Product Weight 139 kg

Product contents

4, 5, 6, 8 and 10mm.