City Knights Oxford Safety Shoes Black Size 12 (76355)

£ 35.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

City Knights Oxford Safety Shoes Black Size 12 (76355)

100% leather upper. Padded collar. Lightweight.

  • Safety Rating: S1 P SRC
  • 200J Steel Toe Cap
  • Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Fuel Oil-Resistant Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Not Water-Resistant
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Heel & Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: City Knights Safety Shoes

£35.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok I suppose The thing that lets these shoes down is the plastic spray on the leather upper. It blistered and peeled off within a year of purchase. That said the soles are showing little sign of wear and are still well fixed to the upper. They are quite comfortable and when new they were pretty smart. Now they're just about acceptable when I'm in the lab/workshop but not really for the office. I wouldn't buy another pair.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy work shoes If you are like me, you like to know what you are buying is what you are looking for. I work in a garage workshop so I am in and out of the garage and at a desk, these shoes have good grip on all surfaces and comfortable enough to be able to sit at a desk. With the eyelets being metal, good quality you tend to go through laces but that's the only minor issue. My first pair have lasted about a year and a half. They have plenty of grip left but as I've never polished then I have developed a small split on the side of one shoe. I guess if I looked after them better they would last another year and a half. I also take a half an hour walk at lunchtime and they are fine to do this as well. Just bought another pair.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart safety shoe This is my second pair of these and they didn't disappoint. They are a really good safety shoe for those who need a smarter shoe than your average work boot but still with good protection.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cracking good shoes. Super, smashing, very nice, shoes and a perfect fit, just right for my job.
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_76355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are these shoes anti-static

Asked by: Hgvs
No these are not Anti-static, they are only tested to SB standard.
Answered by: City Knights Footwear
Date published: 2021-09-17

shoes

i am a waggon Driver would these shoes be safe enough to drive all day in
Asked by: clacky1
Hi they are a regular safety shoe and safe to use all day.
Answered by: City Knights Footwear
Date published: 2021-07-10

If they don't fit after trying them on can I return them.

Asked by: PUNISHER
Hi please check with your local branch or online for the current returns/ exchange procedures.
Answered by: City Knights Footwear
Date published: 2021-06-05

What sort of fit are these i take a size 9 or 10 depending on make or type of shoe, are they on the big or small size

Asked by: TiddyLLL
If you are between sizes it normally advisable to move to the higher size when purchasing safety footwear.
Answered by: City Knights Footwear
Date published: 2021-01-23

Do these come up big or small.

There are no half sizes so for a nine and a half foot would I need to buy a nine or a ten?
Asked by: stopaskingmeforanickname
Hi you would probably be better going for the larger size, size 10 (EU 44)
Answered by: City Knights Footwear
Date published: 2020-11-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_76355, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand City Knights
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Colour Black
Footwear Parent Material Leather
Footwear Safety Code S1 P SRC
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Not Water-Resistant
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Contains Metal
Midsole Material Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name Oxford
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Shoes
Safety Footwear Product Type Shoes
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 12
Slip Rating SRC
Toe Cap Construction Steel Toe Cap