Stores remain open across the UK ‐ Delivery Information

Chrome Bath Plug & Chain 16" (57174)

£ 3.03INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Chrome Bath Plug & Chain 16" (57174)

High quality chrome finish plug with chrome-plated ball chain fixing.

More Info

View all: Unbranded Wastes

Bulk Save
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £3.03 -
3 + £2.88 Save 4%
£3.03INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Chrome Bath Plug & Chain 16" is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_57174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks smart Cheap and easy to fix. What’s not to like! It’s the first I’ve fitted so don’t know how long it’ll look good for or how long the sealing O ring lasts.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Does the job, looks smart. Cheap and cheerful. Easy to change.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Looks smart and works much better as a kitchen sink plug than the plastic one we have used for years. Added bonus is that the puppy cannot chew it to pieces (which is what happened to the last plug!)
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chrome plug Good value for the money. It is light and cheap looking but it does the job. Hope it lasts.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_57174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the depth of the plug?

I need a shallow plug depth of 7.5-8 mm. The ones I've seen are deeper so the O ring sits too high to seal my bath waste.
Asked by: norw
Hello Norw, Our warehouse team have advised that these measure 6mm in depth. I hope this helps, Thank you for using Q&A. [DG]
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2020-04-17

Total product weight

stated Total Product Weight 41 kg ???
Asked by: Divoch

Does this come with the triangular clip?

One of the reviews stated this didn't come with the triangular clip to attach the chain to the bath. I can't see this being the case as you can't buy them separately but wanted to check!
Asked by: PaulD1
Hello PaulD1, I can confirm the triangle clip is included. Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2019-03-17

Does this come with an "o" ring on the outside diameter?

Asked by: Skidders
Hello Skidders, Yes this is supplied with the o ring Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2019-05-31

What is the diameter of this item

Asked by: BHTY
Hi BHTY, The manufacturer's drawing states that the diameter of this plug is 44mm. Thanks for using Screwfix Q&A. JT
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2020-07-03
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_57174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Colour Chrome
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Silver
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 44 mm
Product Type Chrome Bath Plug & Chain
Waste/Plug Type Plug & Chain
Waste Location Type Bath