Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm Pack of 100 (32383)

£ 0.88INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm Pack of 100 (32383)

Natural. Heat-resistant nylon.

  • Acid & Erosion Control
  • Insulate Well
  • Not Apt to Age
  • -35°C to 85°C

More Info

View all: Unbranded Cable Ties

Bulk Save Save up to 26%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £0.88 -
5 - 19 £0.72 Save 18%
20 + £0.65 Save 26%
£0.88INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm Pack of 100 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK for rope lights Used for reworking 3D rope light feature - worked fine
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value They are cable ties, they are cheap, they work well.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! Purchased 3 bags and they are being used for wreath making. Great value for money and will be buying again!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in case I need them. Such good value that I bought them just to have in my tool box. I used one as a test and found it strong and secure.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr great little ties ideal for small jobs and handy to keep around
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cable ties Probably the best tie wraps you will ever use or need
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Havalaff What can I say about these ties well my local golf club would not let me in as they said that this sort of tie was not suitable, they would not stick to the magnetic wristband I had been given for my birthday. Totally unsuitable for tying down my tent when camping in the Cairngorms. Failed to provide adequate earth when trying to weld my fuel tank. Would not fit round my waste pipe as they were too short. Other than these problems they were fine when fixing up my Xmas lights.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Hold cables as described no issues as yet hopefully will last
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What can you say? What can you say? They work and are cheap, did the job.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Obviously not much to say here. They are as you would expect. Perfectly strong at a great price.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not quite what I expected I bought a couple of packs of these ties as I needed something fairly short and 100mm was ok. Sadly the effective length of them is only 75mm as the last 25mm is smooth. No problem as long you realise this.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good strong cable ties Good strong cable ties that do the job really well. Recommended.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutral colour disappears Strange but true, these are to be used for flower arranging to fix various colours of manipulated wire together. Being neutral they virtually disappear!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable ties Strong an cheap as chips, proper job. Don’t forget to dispose of the off-cuts responsibly, think of the dolphins you kids.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but strong I purchased these for my Xmas lights for their size they are strong not one of them stripped and a great price.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Worked really well, very reliable and useful, I’d definitely buy them again
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Great for bundling together smaller items such as cables behind the TV - keeps things nice and tidy. They're very strong and grip well as you pull through to tighten them. Used lots and no problems so far.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect job Great little cable tie's, strong and reliable. Will be using these again!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ties Good product does what you need, seem stronger enough for wire meshing
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable ties Done the job I bought them for, good quality, good value.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for Christmas tree light I bought these to tie the Christmas tree lights to the branches. Quick and easy- no messing about with bits of cotton like last year!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable ties Perfect, good value & completed the job with ease.. Definitely recommend this product..
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses!!! Used them on rental properties with vertical blinds. Bottom chain connectors fall apart. These are a solution!!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cables ties Yes. Cable ties. They work just fine as expected. Delivery was spot on. I will be buying more............a lot more. End :-)
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Very good value for money. Size is perfect for grouping cables together.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Just the right size for the modular networking sockets I'm fitting currently. Glad I could pick the single size I needed. Pack size is fine - I'm sure these will be useful for odd jobs and tidying cables around the place.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Really great and does exactly what it should. Nice and strong.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Small but great for those little tidy up jobs etc cables behind TV / computer
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job... Purchased these for work. Ordered by 2pm & they arrived just before 11am the following day ready to be used. Ordered from Screwfix before & found them to be really reliable with good products.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cable ties so versatile and so strong , highly recommend these ties
Date published: 2015-06-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 433ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Colour Natural
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 100
Parent Colour Natural
Pieces in Pack/Case 100
Product Length 100 mm
Product Width 2.5 mm
Total Product Weight 0.028 kg

Made from Nylon 66. Fireproof grade 94V-2. Bundle diameter: 2-22mm. Min. loop tensile strength: 18lb.