Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm Pack of 100 (32383)

£0.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm Pack of 100 (32383)

Natural. Heat-resistant nylon.

  • Acid & Erosion Control
  • Insulate Well
  • Not Apt to Age
  • -35°C to 85°C

More Info

View all: Unbranded Cable Ties

Bulk Save Save up to 17%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £0.79 -
5 - 19 £0.72 Save 8%
20 + £0.65 Save 17%
£0.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Cable Ties Natural 100 x 2.5mm Pack of 100 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but strong I purchased these for my Xmas lights for their size they are strong not one of them stripped and a great price.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Worked really well, very reliable and useful, I’d definitely buy them again
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Great for bundling together smaller items such as cables behind the TV - keeps things nice and tidy. They're very strong and grip well as you pull through to tighten them. Used lots and no problems so far.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect job Great little cable tie's, strong and reliable. Will be using these again!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good ties Good product does what you need, seem stronger enough for wire meshing
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable ties Done the job I bought them for, good quality, good value.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for Christmas tree light I bought these to tie the Christmas tree lights to the branches. Quick and easy- no messing about with bits of cotton like last year!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable ties Perfect, good value & completed the job with ease.. Definitely recommend this product..
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many uses!!! Used them on rental properties with vertical blinds. Bottom chain connectors fall apart. These are a solution!!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cables ties Yes. Cable ties. They work just fine as expected. Delivery was spot on. I will be buying more............a lot more. End :-)
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Very good value for money. Size is perfect for grouping cables together.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Just the right size for the modular networking sockets I'm fitting currently. Glad I could pick the single size I needed. Pack size is fine - I'm sure these will be useful for odd jobs and tidying cables around the place.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect Really great and does exactly what it should. Nice and strong.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Small but great for those little tidy up jobs etc cables behind TV / computer
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job... Purchased these for work. Ordered by 2pm & they arrived just before 11am the following day ready to be used. Ordered from Screwfix before & found them to be really reliable with good products.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cable ties so versatile and so strong , highly recommend these ties
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! Brilliant small cable ties. Excellent price and they do precisely what they're meant to do! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found it Screwfix was the only place that this type was available for what i wanted.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong cable ties Easy to use, very strong and very reasonably priced cable ties. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This are a bit fiddly for me as they are small cables ties and I have big fingers but they work fine.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pull ties plastic good price and value as usual , excellent for the christmas lights and better than drawing pins or blue tack
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tie wrap It's a little plastic strip that ties things together.
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant go wrong Handy to have in the toolbox and for any DIY'er. Does exactly what you need it to do.
Date published: 2014-06-19
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_32383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 173ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Colour Natural
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 100
Pieces in Pack/Case 100
Product Length 100 mm
Product Width 2.5 mm
Total Product Weight 0.028 kg

Made from Nylon 66. Fireproof grade 94V-2. Bundle diameter: 2-22mm. Min. loop tensile strength: 18lb.