Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Bungee Cord Assortment x 8mm 16 Piece Set (94020)

£ 4.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bungee Cord Assortment x 8mm 16 Piece Set (94020)

8mm core bungees with steel hooks and tip protectors.

More Info

View all: Unbranded Bungee Cords

£4.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bungee Cord Assortment x 8mm 16 Piece Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 173.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_en_GB, sid_94020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selection, geat price Several different sizes are included and the pack is excellent value for money,
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good range of sizes to make any length you need. Seem good quality and very good price.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Really got me out of trouble a number of times, really handy to have in the van
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value For what I needed, these have been great. Good variety in length and great value. Only 8mm so can't comment on reliability, but I don't need them for heavy duty work, so I'm sure they'll be fine.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bungee Cords Effective and cheap, what else can I sayyyyyyyyyyy
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwear elastic They were cheap, and I had the purchase in my hands 15 minutes after looking online. Apart from that, these do not have much going for them. I bought new ones after seeing a tired old one in the garage. I now realise that the old faded one still has much more spring in it than any two of these brand new Screwfix bungees. They feel like they're already very old, right out of the box.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Useful range of sizes, seem robust, useful to be able to link together if longer bungee needed. 'Does what it says on the box'
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value bungee cords Great value set of bungee cords in a really useful tub. Good set of sizes. Not sure how well the metal hooks will last under high tension.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good budget bungees Light duty bungee cords, variety of lengths and great for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Mix of Various lengths I was not sure what length I needed for a particular. This tube of variable lengths was perfect choosing what I need for the project and there are plenty left for other projects.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can’t complain These are always handy to have in the van and can’t fault them. They have done everything I have needed them to.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bungees Well packaged and the bungees are of the expected quality
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible value for money Both myself and a friend needed some bungee cords. I couldn't believe my eyes when these came up on a google search at such an incredible price. We decided to split a pack between us and in all honesty weren't expecting a high quality product and assumed the cords would be very thin. We were very pleasantly surprised and the quality was comparable with others at many times the price. Well done again Screwfix!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful and great value Bought these for securing work equipment in a new van,great selection of sizes allowed me to secure everything.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from do the job Good selections of various size, which I have found very useful.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bungee cord Meets expectations, good variety good value for money
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, sturdy bungee’s Met expectations, do the job well and hold items securely
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Very handy having such a range of sizes - it just makes them more versatile!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good value. Very basic product but brilliant value for money. Good selection of sizes (and colours).
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product good product great assortment and sizes value was excellent
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bungee cords Great product, Particularly the clips on the hooks which makes the connection between cord so easy
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good set of various sized bungies for general use. Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value availability & value for money . Description of product was in detail.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bungee cords These are very good for the price. I wanted them to hold tarpaulin covers over my garden furniture as I cannot store it in a shed. This product was used from September to March and survived all the elements it was exposed to. Furniture was well protected as the tarpaulin was kept firmly in place. Product showed no signs of wear, packed away in perfect condition ready for use next year.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Got these bungees to replace my old 1s ,great to tie stuff to me roof rack without worrying its not going to fall off ,4 diffirent lenths so uyou can put wider stuff on over all good product and great price
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing value, best price around and good quality product. Used to secure my wheelie bins.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good/reliable used these to secure garden furniture during strong winds. very good and reliable
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restraining bungees Great way to secure items. Brilliant price as well
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bungees Great value and does exactly what I need with plenty of choices
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bungees Brilliant value and price. Use loads of these all over the Croft.
Date published: 2019-11-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_173
  • loc_en_GB, sid_94020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 158ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 127ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Advisory Notice Not suitable for lifting.
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Minimum Breaking Strength 14 kg
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 16
Product Diameter 8 mm
Product Type Bungee Cord Assortment
Working Load 7 kg

Product contents

16 x assorted bungee cords (4 x 400, 4 x 500, 4 x 600 and 4 x 900mm).