Brenton Gate Bolt Black 129mm (65125)

£ 2.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Brenton Gate Bolt Black 129mm (65125)

Corrosion-resistant steel bolt for gates.

  • Construction

More Info

View all: Essentials Pad & Gate Bolts

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £2.29 -
3 - 4 £2.17 Save 5%
5 + £2.06 Save 10%
£2.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke off in my hands. Weak. Terrible, weak design broke off in my hands. The tab which you attach the padlock to broke off from the main housing, with almost no force applied at all, after just a couple of months of light use. Totally useless! Also it would have been nice if it had come with tamper proof bolts in the kit.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bolt Very good sturdy well made bolt functions perfect for the job highly recommended
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good quality you need your own screws but works well
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps the dog in Having a small area between garage and outbuilding this was an ideal escape route to the outside world for our King Charles Spaniel. Made a bespoke gate with recycled timber using Screwfix fixings and hinges finished with this bolt the only reason I didn't give 5 stars for reliability is I've only had it for one week so unable to make comment
Date published: 2021-05-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_65125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size screws are required for this lock?

Asked by: Elisha890786
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. The holes accept 5mm screws. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-07-01

128mm is this the compleat gate bolt or the big bit

I only have about 90mm on my gate post
Asked by: tysons
Hello tysons, This is the whole thing. The small bit is around 30mm making the big bit 98mm. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: danking
Date published: 2021-07-05

What is the throw of the bolt on this 128mm size?

Asked by: TheBoyRodgers
Hello TheBoyRodgers, Our warehouse has advised that the throw is 30mm. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-04-25

will a 9mm diameter padlock fit?

Asked by: Booly
Hi Booly, The two holes where the padlock goes through are approximately 13mm in diameter, so a 9mm diameter padlock should fit. Thank you for using Q&A. PB
Answered by: Pebo
Date published: 2021-04-17

Anyone know what size coach bolt to use for this?

Asked by: Kasam
Hello Kasam, The holes for this product is approximately 5mm so would need a coach bolt to fit that size. Thank you for using Q & A.
Answered by: Dcoz
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_65125, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Essentials
Colour Black
Fixings Supplied Fixings Not Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Height 35 mm
Product Length 129 mm
Product Type Brenton Gate Bolt
Product Width 45 mm