Black Friday has landed ‐ View all deals

Bosch S123XF Reciprocating Saw Blades 150mm 5 Pack (97672)

£ 13.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bosch S123XF Reciprocating Saw Blades 150mm 5 Pack (97672)

Fast. Suitable for cutting metal plates and pipes.

  • Fast Cut
  • Model No: S123XF

More Info

View all: Bosch Reciprocating Saw Blades

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £13.99 -
2 + £12.59 Save 10%
£13.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Bosch S123XF Reciprocating Saw Blades 150mm 5 Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_97672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Blunt very quickly The first blade coped alright with mild steel tube and flat bar. The others couldn’t cut a single piece of 16mm bzp thread bar. Teeth completely worn off. Lenox blade cut the bar in seconds.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely useless I have previously used Bosch saw blades with no problems. I bought these as they were by the till and avoided the need to order the almost identical 150 mm specification Bosch metal blades. What a mistake. I used them to cut 4 frame fixing screws, approximately 5 mm in diameter whilst removing a window. Each screw exhausted a single blade and took around 2 minutes, completely blunting the teeth. I would have expected a single blade to have completed the whole job with minimal wear. Needless to say I will be returning them.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality blades Used these on a bathroom re-fit, useful for cutting old pipes, getting behind skirting to cut through nails. Any material and they coped fine.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good blades Really good blade cut through nails no problem would recommend
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_97672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 156ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this suitable for the PFZ 500E?

If not could you please advise which saw blade is?
Asked by: Mickfw
Hi Mickfw, this blade is compatible with this machine. Thanks, Bosch.
Answered by: Bosch Customer Service
Date published: 2020-11-13

I have a Bosch PSA 700 E Multi-Saw, will these fit it? If not could you let me know which type of blades i need as I am at a loss! Thanks

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi Chrisiebrown. Yes, these blades would fit perfectly with your tool.
Answered by: Bosch Product Expert
Date published: 2017-07-02

i use S922BF blades for my Bosch repricating saw can i use S922EF blades aswell, thank you

Asked by: kennyantro
Hi kennyantro. Yes, you can use any 'S' shank blade with your recipe saw.
Answered by: Bosch Product Expert
Date published: 2017-02-19
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_97672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 91ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Bosch
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Cut Depth 8 mm
Model No S123XF
Pack Size 5
Pieces in Pack/Case 5
Product Length 150 mm
Product Type Reciprocating Saw Blades
Progressive Tooth Pitch 1.8-3.2 / 8-14 mm
Suitable Cutting Application Metal
Suitable Sawing Material Metal
Teeth Per Inch (TPI) 14 tpi
Type of Cut Fast Cut