Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Barlo Decorative Designer Radiator 1800 x 360mm White (20742)

£ 194.99INC VAT
Was £229.99 Save £35.00 (15%)

Add to basket for...

Not available to Click & Collect

Store Collection Unavailable

Not available for delivery

Barlo Decorative Designer Radiator 1800 x 360mm White (20742)

Unfortunately this product cannot be delivered Offshore.

These single panel, vertical radiators combine a sturdy steel construction with sleek, smooth lines to create a stylish range of tall radiators.

  • 2610BTU 765W
  • Brackets & Wall Fixings Included
  • Vertical Orientation
  • Contemporary Design
  • Epoxy Polyester Powder-Coated Steel Construction
  • Number of Pipes/Sections: 5
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Suitable for Central Heating Systems

More Info

View all: Barlo Designer Radiators

£194.99INC VAT
Was £229.99 Save £35.00 (15%)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Not available to Click & Collect

Store Collection Unavailable

Barlo Decorative Designer Radiator 1800 x 360mm White is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 14.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_20742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No install kit included This is the second Barlo designer rad I've installed, solid construction (they weigh a ton), look nice when hung, but this one has no install kit..grrr just when I was planning to do it over the xmas holiday. I have written to the manufacturers - waiting to hear back. Will up my rating if they expedite...screwfix can you help?
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tall Raidiator! Prompt delivery. Replaced existing smaller rad. Lots of heat now! This particular double rad features 'grills' on the outer sides, they improve the look of the product. Only available from Screwfix (I checked with the manufacturer) All good then no downside.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiator Looks great my customer was over the moon with the looks the price and the heat output
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks lovely brilliant fab service as usual great heat in winter too
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contemporary look I have had this radiator working for one year so far. I have the 4019 BTU model, note this has eight vertical slats not six that are shown in the photos. I chose this vertical radiator because its looks contemporary, is low-profile, stylish, slim and as an interesting feature in my hall instead of the customary and dull horizontal steel panel radiator. I have had chrome valves fitted with the pipes entering invisibly from the wall behind so it looks just like the room photo in the Screwfix pictures. My radiator has excellent heat output; the correct BTU radiator must be established first. Was fitted by a qualified and competent heating engineer in a carefully selected position with the brackets supplied, with chrome valves and no pipes visible it looks really good. I would certainly buy another one.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poorly designed radiator I was expecting to feed the pipes to this radiator behind it but the header tanks are so wide that they touch the wall. Also the mounting brackets are too short such that the radiator has to be bent to get it to fit or the brackets spaced from the wall. Running your hand up the surface of the radiator, you can feel the distortion.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more floor clearance Sleek, slimline appearance and finish seems good. The flow and return connections are in the bottom of the rad rather than the sides so you may need more clearance from the floor. I found that the valve connections fouled the skirting board. Also there was a typo in the fitting instructions - the centre lines of the brackets are set 83.33mm in from the sides not 88.33mm as printed - means that the brackets would be 10mm closer together than they should be (in any case I think you could ignore the 0.33 of a mm :-).
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent profile radiator At door height and very thin this door is ideal for fitting in that odd little space rather than occupying the valuable wall space that we normally see.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and works well Exactly what I expected from Screwfix. Good product -good price-good delivery.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from god its heavy nice rad, looks good quality both paint finish & build quality, It is very heavy pushing 50kg. petty no wall fixings other than the brackets are included. let face it you are not going to hang this thing of a plasterboard wall.
Date published: 2013-10-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_20742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the white paint a textured or smooth finish on this radiator

Asked by: sjandsm

What is the depth from the wall to the very limit of the rad?

Asked by: RRichard

barlo radiator 79519

hi can you tell me how far this rad comes out from the wall, max. thankyou
Asked by: peterct

What is the measurement from centre of inlet to centre of outlet please

Asked by: kad67

How far out from the wall is the outer face of this radiator when mounted, ie overall stand off from wall?

Asked by: Spence0357

Please can you tell me where the radiator pipe centers are so that my builder knows where to drill holes in the floor?

Asked by: drbeefy2002

Pipe centres for the wall

I don't want to buy untill I need to fit to save damage, can anyone tell me the pipe centres I need to fit the rad then I can pop up for it? Will it be the rad plus 40mm a valve or something??? 440mm ish. Not sure what to do
Asked by: Crag111

Does this radiator have a bottom inlet / outlet option for use in restricted spaces? If so what are the pipe centers?

Does this radiator also have a side inlet / outlet option?
Asked by: Mbenn

Can you get a towel rail, that fits to this type of radiator?

Asked by: ribs01

Can you suggest good quality radiator valves for this radiator

Asked by: Brad15

Valves

What valves would I have to buy with this type of radiator?
Asked by: Jim74

What is the distance from the wall to the front of the radiator as I have limited space? Thanks.

Asked by: SimonMark

What is the distance from the wall to the front of the radiator

Asked by: Anonymous
The distance is 99mm
Answered by: Barlo Product Expert
Date published: 2017-09-30

BTU Output

What is the BUT output of this rad?
Asked by: Grhahm
The BTU for a double panel convector radiator = 7397 BTU/Hr
Answered by: Barlo Product Expert
Date published: 2017-09-02

Hi could you please let me know the depth with fixing bracket, So the oven door won't hit.

Asked by: Isik
Wall to Front Panel depth is 77mm
Answered by: Barlo Product Expert
Date published: 2017-09-20

Is there enough clearance behind for external pipes?

Asked by: Mark72
No, as there manufactured from the pipe up due the baffle and the header.
Answered by: Barlo Product Expert
Date published: 2017-05-06

What thermostatic valves do I use with this radiator ?

Asked by: Mous

What are the pipe centres of this radiator?

Asked by: ZPope
The pipe centres of this radiator are 20mm less than the total length of the radiator on each side. Total pipe centre dimensions for this product is 465.
Answered by: Barlo Product Expert
Date published: 2017-03-25

What valves can you use on these

Asked by: Vickyg

measuring radiator size

the distance between my pipes centre is 1020mm waht size radiator do i need.
Asked by: timothyliddell
The closest would be a 1000mm long radiator which has centre to centre connections which equate to 995mm.
Answered by: Barlo Product Expert
Date published: 2017-01-29

Single or double panel?

What is the difference between single and double panel vertical radiator?
Asked by: Lili
A single radiator is manufactured with one panel where as a double has two panels.
Answered by: Barlo Product Expert
Date published: 2017-01-29

Hi, Barlo vertical radiator, for the 433mm width and above, can one use an electric element, for when the central heating is not on?

Asked by: Duhr
Thank you for your interest in our product. The above radiator has to be plumbed in, unfortunately you cannot use an electric element. Thank you your Barlo product expert.
Answered by: Barlo Product Expert
Date published: 2016-03-13
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_20742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 148ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Barlo
BTU 2610 BTU
BTU Band 2001-3000
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 442.
Connection Size ½ "
Construction Material (Plumbing) Steel
Delta T Delta T50°C
Manufacturer Guarantee 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max. Working Pressure 5.38 bar
Max. Working Temperature 90 °C
Model Name Decorative
No. of Radiator Profiles Single
No. Of Sections 5
Orientation Vertical
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 765 W
Product Height 1800 mm
Product Type Designer Radiator
Product Width 360 mm
Projection from Wall (Std Bracket) 77 mm
Radiator Brackets Supplied Brackets Supplied
Radiator Coating & Finish Epoxy Polyester Powder-Coated
Radiator Colour White
Radiator Height Band 1800mm or Greater
Radiator Water Content 3.7 Ltr
Radiator Width Band 301-500mm
Suitable System Suitable for Central Heating Systems
Test Pressure 7 bar
Total Product Weight 18.5 kg
Wall to Centre (Standard Bracket) 38 mm

Product contents

Radiator, mounting kit and bleed plugs.

Downloads

Instruction Manual

*Delivered direct from our suppliers in the number of working days stated on the delivery button