Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Amblers FS006C Metal Free Safety Boots Black Size 14 (9274F)

£ 39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Amblers FS006C Metal Free Safety Boots Black Size 14 (9274F)

Waterproof lace-up boot with composite toe cap and midsole protection. Rugged sole unit for improved slip resistance and padded collar for comfort.

  • Safety Rating: S3 WR SRC
  • 200J Composite Toe Cap
  • Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
  • Wide Fit
  • Oil-Repellent Sole
  • Not Tested for Sole Heat Resistance
  • Waterproof
  • Anti-Static Sole
  • Shock-Absorbing Sole
  • Reinforced Heel

More Info

View all: Amblers Safety Boots

£39.990% VAT

Add to basket for...

Amblers FS006C Metal Free Safety Boots Black Size 14 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9274F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work boot Excellent boot. Very comfortable to wear. Great price and great Screwfix service.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good boots Need wide fitting boots and these are just the job. Didn't need to break them in as they where comfortable from first putting them on. Carnt say how long they will last but they seem well made.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great new safety boot If you're looking for a quality ,comfortable , strong but light weight safety boot look no further! This metal free boot is a lot lighter than the standard steelies of old and if you're walking around all-day they really do make a difference. They've been comfortable from day one and never rubbed or pinched. They're that good I'm on my second pair , the first pair lasted nearly a year and were subjected to everything a building site could throw at them then to top it off when I went back to my local store they said the boots were still under warranty and replaced them F-O-C no questions asked ! Great product and great service as always , well done Screwfix Newtown.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly good for the price perfect for a hoist driver that has to wade through puddles of water on these new builds.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Excellent value and great quality. Wide fitting makes all the difference. Comfortable, warm and looks good.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amblers FS006C Safety Boots Excellent value, really comfortable to wear, good fit.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot Had these boots for over 6 months now and can safely say they are great. I drive low loaders for a living so these boots have been in quarries,building sites and on tar machines. The boots have never let me down apart from the laces but this is because I like them tight. I can definitely say I'll be getting another pair once these ones are done. They have never been polished since new and are still keeping my feet dry no matter what. Best boots I've had in a long time.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Small I've given it a middle of the road rating as I was only able to wear them for a few hours. I needed Size 14 Boots in a hurry and these fitted the Budget, alas they didn't fit my feet. I've had to go back to my Leaky Size 14 Magnums, which fit perfectly.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short lived First impressions were good but sadly within 2 weeks the insole turned to dust.Within 3/4 months the uppers began to fall apart so returned them and got another pair.Exactly the same issues arose with the next pair so I'm taking these back aswell for a refund.The sole is very hard wearing and are comfortable to wear,sadly the uppers are not upto scratch whatsoever
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed I drive for a living so i wouldn't say the boots have a hard life. After only 2-3 months use the stitching that runs down the heel on the inside of the boot has come apart. This has left plastic exposed which rubs my heel. This is the second pair it has happened to. Considering the price and the light work load they deal with I don't think this is acceptable.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots I've ever worn I needed a new pair of safety boots for work and knew screwfix had some good deals. I looked online and found these boots, I had previously seen them advertised in store too. I ordered them and they came the next day so an exceptional delivery service. EVERYTHING it said on the box is outstanding, I never knew they would be so comfortable, there non-slip so they have amazing tread! The material is wonderful so these boots will last long. I highly recommend them and would happily order boots from screwfix again!
Date published: 2015-05-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9274F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

arethese the sameas FS84

For school need the above but these look the same
Asked by: inneedindeed

Are these boots leather-free?

Are they made totally of synthetic materials?
Asked by: painty1
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestions, tq_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9274F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Age Group Adult
Brand Amblers
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 20345.
Clothing Pattern Solid
Colour Black
Construction Material (Safety) Leather
Footwear Safety Code S3 WR SRC
Footwear Type Safety
Footwear Water Resistance Waterproof
Gender Mens
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Metal Free Metal Free
Midsole Material Composite Penetration-Resistant Midsole
Model Name FS006C
Model Name/No FS006C
Model No FS006C
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Parent Footwear Safety Code S3
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Safety Boots
Safety Footwear Product Type Boots
Shoe Fitting Wide Fit
Shoe Size Size 14
Size System UK
Size Type Wide
Slip Rating SRC
Toe Cap Construction Composite Toe Cap
Water Resistant Waterproof