Air Tool Spray Kit 5 Pieces (1710H)

£ 20.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Air Tool Spray Kit 5 Pieces (1710H)

Spray kit containing gravity-fed spray gun, blow gun, paraffin gun, tyre inflator and coiled hose.

More Info

View all: Unbranded Air Tools

£20.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Air Tool Spray Kit 5 Pieces is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1710H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get you started kit Cheap and cheerful. You'll want to upgrade once you become proficient but good enough to get you started. No problems with connections and hose has proved adequate so far.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air tool spray kit I purchased the kit along with a compressor and associated fittings. Great starter set up with a selection of reasonable tools. I After reading reviews I decided to purchase a proper 10m airline as the coiled one supplied looks the weak link, although I've not used the line i'm glad I went in that direction. The tools all sealed 1st time except the tyre inflator which seems to be reluctant to seal.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good set Not had chance to use it yet so can’t score it based on reliability, looks good for the money, BUT has no attachment to compressor. So bought a PCL XL attachment from screwfix for my Stanley compressor.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box of tricks Great value box of tricks. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_18
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1710H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Paraffin gun nozzle size

Please advise the nozzle size of the paraffin gun and air gun. I am looking for a 0.8 mm or a size equivalent to 10 microns. Please advise
Asked by: Peanut122

Will it work with a Stanley aircompressor?

I have a Stanley DN 200/10/5 5 lt Portable Air Compressor 240V, and I'm wondering if I can use these accessories with it? Will the hose fit the air compressor or do I need any additional fitting? Many thanks!
Asked by: Alexa20

How long is the supplied hose and will I need to buy additional hose adaptors for the tools?

Asked by: Harleyboy2
Hello, The coiled hose that is included is 5 x 8mm x 5m. For the Air inlets you can use either of 8240H/5588H. Thank you for using Q&A KD
Answered by: 01DavisK
Date published: 2020-04-11

Is the gravity fed spray gun HVLP or LVMP / LVHP ?

Asked by: WendyIsBetterThanBob
Hello WendyIsBetterThanBob, I can confirm this is LVMP. I hope this useful Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2020-07-09

Can this spray gun handle creosote?

Will the spray gun handle creosote top spray sheds?
Asked by: Tirran
Hello Tirran, This will do creosote however be careful with overspray. I hope this is useful. Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1710H, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Air Tool Product Type Spray Kit
Connection Type ¼" BSP Inlet
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 5
Product Type Air Tool Spray Kit
Total Product Weight 1 kg

Product contents

Gravity fed spray gun, blow gun, paraffin gun, tyre inflator and coiled hose.