As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

25m Braided PVC Hose (7113X)

£ 11.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

25m Braided PVC Hose (7113X)

Robust hose for general gardening use. Resistant to UV and usable in a wide range of temperatures. Suitable for use with cold water. Should not be used with steam or hot water.

  • Braided Hose
  • Polyester & PVC
  • 3-Layer Braided Outer
  • Landscaping & Gardening
  • Hose Diameter: ½"
  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Easy to Maintain & Roll Back
  • Weatherproof with Frost Protection

More Info

View all: Unbranded Hoses & Hose Reels

£11.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

25m Braided PVC Hose is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 92.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7113X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hose I can only agree with previous reviewers. This hose is better than the more expensive alternatives. It’s More flexible Lighter (than the more expensive one I had before) Fits my current connections and hose reel. The colour makes it more visible.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Great price for a 50m hose, has had plenty of abuse over hard surfaces & no sign of wear.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value hose Great value, ok you can get stronger but at a price. This is ideal for any adhoc jobs that come up needing long hosepipe.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great job Well worth the money compared wer u buy from anywhere else get bargain on lentgh for it
Date published: 2021-01-28
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7113X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this FDA approved?

Asked by: SethPutnam
Hello SethPutnam, Please can you e-mail us at online@screwfix.com and advise what you're referring to by FDA as the only reference I'm finding is to the American Food and Drug Administration. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-02-15

Is this suitable for drinking water?

Asked by: SillyNameRestrictions
Hello SillyNameRestroctions, This is not suitable for drinking water. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2020-08-16

Can I use Hozelock accessories with this

I am wanting to use this hosepipe with my existing connectors for water irrigation will this be compatible
Asked by: Palone
Yes, I use Hozelock connectors on mine with no trouble. It is susceptible to kinking but I use it laid out semi-permanently for an irrigation system. Having said that, I've tried Hozelock and Gardena hoses and they kink too [though not as readily as this]. Great value for money.
Answered by: Est51
Date published: 2020-10-13

Maximum Temperature

it says not suitable for hot water, what is the maximum temperature it can take, as wanting to build solar pool heater out of it!
Asked by: Kdvinbottygarside
Hello KdvinBottyGarside, The manufacturer has advised us that this will take 40 degrees maximum. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2020-08-19

Is this hose compatible with Hoselock fixings?

I am hoping to use it to replace the hose from my Wall Mounted Hoselock hose reel. Will it work?
Asked by: BarryM1275
It'll work if the reel is manual wind but not if it's an Auto-Reel [the kind that has a spring internally and draws the hose back into a cassette for you].
Answered by: Est51
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7113X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Construction Material (Landscaping) Polyester & PVC
Hose Diameter 13 mm
Hose Diameter (Imperial) ½ "
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Length 25 m
Product Type Braided PVC Hose
Suitable Use Type Landscaping & Gardening