Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Zep Commercial Citrus Heavy Duty Degreaser 750ml (8004F)

£ 5.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Zep Commercial Citrus Heavy Duty Degreaser 750ml (8004F)

750ml. Multipurpose cleaner and degreaser helps to remove tough grease, oil, dirt and grime. The powerful liquid formula leaves a pleasant citrus scent making it ideal for use in kitchens, garages, shops and offices. Also suitable for bikes, small engines, grills and stove tops.

More Info

View all: Zep Commercial Degreaser

Bulk Save Save up to 5%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 £5.99 (£7.99/Ltr) -
2 + £5.69 (£7.59/Ltr) Save 5%
£5.99INC VAT (£7.99/Ltr)

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Zep Commercial Citrus Heavy Duty Degreaser 750ml is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8004F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not shift grease. I bought this to degrease rhe underside of a motorcycle engine. Was pretty useless. It didnt break down the grease or oil very effectively at all. Gave up and used some engine degreaser and white spirit that cleaned it up instantly.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Elbow grease required Used this product on My oven after reading it removed burnt on food/carbon on a previous review. Having cleaned my oven with a supermarket own brand the day before more grime came off it with this product however it did not remove the carbon deposits despite leaving it for 10 mins or so and scrubbing with a scouring pad. Will see how it performs with continued use. It is not a one stop shop for all over oven cleaning as it is unsuitable for use on the glass door. Smells nice though.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The best degreaser I have ever used. Makes even the messiest job easy. Easy to use and the dogs!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value u can clean anything with smells yummy no hard work just spray and go
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gunge removal This stuff really did a good job on my cooker hob, not only that it smells good as you use it
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Degreaser Really good product, it cleaned up old grease and oil off a 50year old motorbike engine. Highly recommended to all
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unable to remove build up I was mislead into thinking this product has the same strength that other more expensive products have by some of the reviews unfortunately it seems it’s just not as industrial strength as its suggested. Thought it would be good to use to clean up my bike ahead of servicing it after a few rides and it just couldn’t remove the dirt and gunk. I ended up going for a proper degreaser that easily removed everything and just needed washing off after. Such a shame as it seems to have good reviews.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Degreaser Excellent product, I used it for cleaning my stainless steel cooker hood and gloss paintwork Quick and easy, don’t let the price put you off it’s well worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, Amazing Product This is better than the supermarket stuff. Cleans brilliantly and leaves streak free shine and nice smell Best Cleaner out their don't change it screw fix its great.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zip it clean Bought this as we had some stubborn jobs to be done, number one cooker hood and extraction fan. Sprayed on worked in with a paint brush and left for a minuet or so and cleaned off and looked and felt like new afterwards. Kitchen cabinet has a greasy film tried sugar soap and it cleaned it but was never the same as the rest of the units as it still had a film over it, used this stuff again and work in with a paint brush, now it's clean and matches
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Fantastic product, cleans burnt on carbon in one application, NO other product has achieved this, coming back for more
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality cleaner It does what it says on the tin. A good product that degreases ovens and hobs etc very well, recommended
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep this available Great degreaser, sprayed onto an oven door not expecting it to cut through the baked on grim but within a couple of minutes it lifted the grease. Pity to find that it’s not available in the stores at the moment.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great degreaser! Excellent product! Cleaned up the grease in my garage with ease.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for cleaning BBQ Having neglected my large gas BBQ for a few years it was covered in caked on grease (other than actual grill plates). This product worked a dream and is without doubt the best I have used that is suitable for food prep areas. Great product happy to fully recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleaning a BBQ? you need this I bought this to help with annual major clean of my BBQ, a large stainless steel unit. This stuff is the best I've used for degreasing, and superb at cleaning the stainless and aluminium surfaces. Wish I had discovered this years ago!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great degreaser Used this in kitchen to get rid of stubborn grease stain worked a treat. Just be careful no to let it dry in.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cleaner is The Tops Superb degreaser and general purpose cleaner. Easy to use, very effective but non-aggressive. Beats anything I've used before by a long way!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing stuff Absolutely brilliant stuff and really is a does what it says on the label product. Only problem is you don't have it stocked in Brixton at the moment, I hope this is temporary.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty De-Greaser Used this product to clean kitchen unit fascias prior to painting. Excellent product, efficient, effective and quick. Rinses easily and smells good. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar B Q Grease Tried hot water and washing liquid, takes ages. I used this Degreaser and grease just comes off easy. 5 minutes GONE.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good de-greaser Bought this product to help clean a build up of grease and soap film from kitchen and bathroom waste pipe's. Does as promised, cutting through the soap film and grease easily leaving pipes clean and ready for reassembly. Pleasant citrus smell too.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Degreaser Was perfect for degreasing a few old yankee screwdrivers I had. Also perfect for cleaning grease off items around the house and the nice citrus smell is a bonus :)
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent value really good for stubborn stains and quick clean up of jobs
Date published: 2015-10-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8004F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can this be used on stainless steel hobbs ect & kitchen cupboard surfaces?

I'm looking for something to clean down stainless steel hobbs & extractor fans but most stainless steel cleaning products leave wipe marks or do not break down grease.. Also is it safe to wipe down kitchen cupboard doors and work tops ect ?
Asked by: jactac
Hi jactac, this is perfect for use on stainless steel, cupboard doors and worktops. It will breakdown grease with ease. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-02-12

Can this product be used on fabric furniture

Asked by: Gathers
Hi Gathers, we do not recommend using this on soft surfaces such as fabrics. Only of hard surfaces. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2019-01-07

will this clean whiteboards in a classroom

Asked by: JC13555
Hi, yes our Zep Commercial Heavy Duty Citrus Degreaser would indeed be suitable to clean whiteboards. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2018-07-28

can this product be used on the inside of ovens

Asked by: 1356
Hi, yes our Zep Commercial Heavy Duty Citrus Degreaser can be used to clean and degrease the inside of ovens. We wouldn't recommend using it on the glass door however. Hope this helps!
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2020-02-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8004F, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Zep Commercial
Label Info 1: Signal Word Danger
Label Info 2: Hazard Statements H318 Causes serious eye damage.H317 May cause an allergic skin reaction.H411 Toxic to aquatic life with long lasting effects.
Label Info 3: Precautionary Statements P102 Keep out of reach of children.P260 Do not breathe dust/fume/gas/mist/vapours/spray.P280 Wear protective gloves/protective clothing/eye protection/face protection.P305 + P351 + P338 IF IN EYES: Rinse cautiously with water for several minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present and easy to do. Continue rinsing.P332 + P313 If skin irritation occurs: Get medical advice/ attention.P337 + P313 If eye irritation persists: Get medical advice/ attention.P501 Dispose of contents/container to …
Label Info 4: Supplementary Label Info Alcohol ethoxylate C9 - C11 d-limonene Sodium Alykyl Benzene Sulfonate
Label Info 5: Hazardous Chemical Content Alcohol ethoxylate C9 - C11 d-limonene Sodium Alykyl Benzene Sulfonate
Litre Capacity 750 ml
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Citrus Heavy Duty Degreaser
Volume 750 ml

Hazardous - Delivery unavailable for any offshore location.

Downloads

Safety Data Sheet (COSHH)