Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Ximax PEP Designer Radiator 500 x 500mm White (50562)

£ 149.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available to Click & Collect

Store Collection Unavailable

Ximax PEP Designer Radiator 500 x 500mm White (50562)

Order this product by 5pm Monday - Friday for delivery next working day for mainland address direct from our Manufacturer. Delivery Offshore is within 3 - 5 Working Days

These stylish horizontal radiators offer an attractive, contemporary design at great value. This range is easy to install and ideal for use as low radiators.

  • 744BTU 218W
  • Wall Fixings, Plug & Vent Included
  • Horizontal Orientation
  • Contemporary Design
  • Powder-Coated Steel Construction
  • Number of Pipes/Sections: 6
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Suitable for Hot Water Central Heating Systems
  • Single Panel

More Info

View all: Ximax Designer Radiators

£149.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available to Click & Collect

Store Collection Unavailable

Ximax PEP Designer Radiator 500 x 500mm White is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sooo noisy Installation in our kitchen August 2018 by our builder. Which we got our first choice which was out of stock This one is soooo NOISY! Checked everything and it sounds like a water fountain in our kitchen! If we have missed a trick someone tells us pls ...bled etc....
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish rad Ordered the rad as part of a complete kitchen refit - the new radiator replaced a traditional white double and has added a touch of class to the room and matches the units perfectly. Quick delivery and easy to install
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top radiator! Easy to install, very well made. Would buy again. Looks the part in my bathroom. .
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality I have just sent the third of these back to the manufacture. The first two sprang pin hole leaks around the weld after a few weeks of operation. The last one was manufactured with over paint and poor tapping, making it impossible to get a seal for trv fitting. Last ximax I'll be buying.
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Noisy

42359 - Ximax Erupto Designer Radiator 1500 x 435mm Anthracite 1 Installed by our builder August 2018 Working fine but so very NOISY like a water fountain in our kitchen!!! Any chance to fix that? Thanks
Asked by: Esbh

Is this item avaliable as I can not select it?

Asked by: Chilvers

The details of this radiator says its 600mm height and 1190 width? with this being a vertical radiator and the picture would suggest that the dimensions are the other way about with height being 1190? can you confirm?

Asked by: Craig123456

How can I tell which is top and which is bottom and can I have the flow or return at the top?

What are the pipe configuration options for this radiator?
Asked by: Jamhod

can i connect the pipes under the radiator

Asked by: prowess
Hi, This radiator has a central connection, this means the valves and flow - return will sit central under the radiator. You can purchase the Ximax Central valve off the Screwfix website (Which is the same style as the photo) or any 15mm valves will suit.
Answered by: Ximax Support
Date published: 2018-08-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_GB, sid_50562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Ximax
BTU 744 BTU
BTU Band Less Than 2000
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 442.
Connection Size 1/2 "
Construction Material (Plumbing) Steel
Delta T Delta T50°C
Manufacturer Guarantee 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max. Working Pressure 10 bar
Max. Working Temperature 120 °C
Model Name PEP
Model No SVIO50050W
No. of Panels Single-Panel
No. of Radiator Profiles Single
No. Of Sections 6
Orientation Horizontal
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 218 W
Product Height 500 mm
Product Type Designer Radiator
Product Width 500 mm
Projection from Wall (Std Bracket) 70 mm
Radiator Brackets Supplied Brackets Supplied
Radiator Coating & Finish Powder-Coated
Radiator Colour White
Radiator Height Band 300-599mm
Radiator Water Content 2.2 Ltr
Radiator Width Band 301-500mm
Suitable System Suitable for Hot Water Central Heating Systems
Test Pressure 17 bar
Total Product Weight 6.7 kg
Wall to Centre (Standard Bracket) 40 mm

Product contents

Radiator, fixing elements, air vent and blanking plug.

Downloads

Instruction Manual

*Delivered direct from our suppliers in the number of working days stated on the delivery button