Ximax Espacio Square Designer Radiator 1800 x 470mm… (39707)

£ 329.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available to Click & Collect

Store Collection Unavailable

Ximax Espacio Square Designer Radiator 1800 x 470mm White (39707)

Order this product by 5pm Monday - Friday for delivery next working day for mainland address direct from our Manufacturer. Delivery Offshore is within 3 - 5 Working Days

Espacio vertical radiators are a practical and attractive addition to any room. These tall radiators combine a sturdy steel frame and a high quality powder-coated finish with a stylish, square tubular design. The easy to install Espacio vertical radiator provides a high heat output with minimised water content.

  • 3693BTU 1082W
  • Wall Fixings, Plug & Vent Included
  • Vertical Orientation
  • Square
  • Powder-Coated Steel Construction
  • Number of Pipes/Sections: 12
  • 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Suitable for Hot Water Central Heating Systems
  • Square
  • High Quality Finish

More Info

View all: Ximax Designer Radiators

£329.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available to Click & Collect

Store Collection Unavailable

Ximax Espacio Square Designer Radiator 1800 x 470mm White is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_39707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size A slim discreet radiator at a good price. Speedy delivery.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ximax Fortuna Radiator Having read the reviews on the screwfix website saying that the radiator was heavy, I had my builder prepare a strong wall fixing in the stud wall. This was needed as the radiator is heavy even though my model is only 600 x 826 mm When it came to assemble the radiator one thread wouldn't work. I called screwfix, who immediately contacted the supplier for me. I was informed as to when this issue would be dealt with and within 2 days the faulty radiator had been collected and a replacement one had been delivered to me. All I had had to do was photograph the fault and email it to the supplier. Of course this did cause some delay and extra costs to my plumber but never the less I was pleased and impressed with the service screw fix offered me.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty Bought whilst renovating house over a year ago, only just fully installed this year. Thought my plumbing was bad as it would only heat up in the middle. British Gas engineer out yesterday to service boiler took a look at it said the plumbing was fine and the valves are fine but the internal casting is faulty. Cant find order number and all old orders are archived so it's going to have to go in the bin as I didn't keep the receipt! Shame really as looked ok and fit was perfect for what I needed. Will buy a better quality one now! My advise, don't buy it or keep hold of your receipt if you do waste your money on it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Fitted one in my own house. Gives off very little heat and does not flow well. Stuck with it now.
Date published: 2019-02-21
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_39707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 103ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is there a top and bottom for this radiator? No indicator on radiator.

Asked by: Brinmarr

Radiator width

Hi I want to replace a radiator that measures 480mm accross. Would this radiator fit my existing situation or does the new radiator need to 480mm exactly? Thanks Craig
Asked by: capwatson

Where are the Ximax radiators made

Want to know the country of origin of Ximax radiators
Asked by: monhgfufdst

No installation instructions

No installation instructions are provided and it is not clear how the support brackets are supposed to work. Also no information about flow and return. Is there a link to some on-line information please?
Asked by: SteveMU

What side is the flow entry and can it be altered

Asked by: MKTR
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_39707, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Ximax
BTU 3693 BTU
BTU Band 3001-4000
CE Standard (Tested to EN...) EN 442.
Connection Size 1/2 "
Construction Material (Plumbing) Steel
Delta T Delta T50°C
Manufacturer Guarantee 10 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Max. Working Pressure 4 bar
Max. Working Temperature 120 °C
Model Name Espacio Square
Model No SSUS1800470W
No. of Radiator Profiles Single
No. Of Sections 12
Orientation Vertical
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 1082 W
Product Height 1800 mm
Product Type Designer Radiator
Product Width 470 mm
Projection from Wall (Std Bracket) 86 mm
Radiator Brackets Supplied Brackets Supplied
Radiator Coating & Finish Powder-Coated
Radiator Colour White
Radiator Height Band 1800mm or Greater
Radiator Water Content 7.6 Ltr
Radiator Width Band 301-500mm
Suitable System Suitable for Hot Water Central Heating Systems
Test Pressure 6.8 bar
Total Product Weight 45.3 kg
Wall to Centre (Standard Bracket) 41 mm

Product contents

Radiator, wall fixings, plug and vent.

Downloads

Instruction Manual

*Delivered direct from our suppliers in the number of working days stated on the delivery button