Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Workshop Vice 5" (125mm) (3900V)

£ 29.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Workshop Vice 5" (125mm) (3900V)

Workshop vice which can be bolted or screwed to workspace. Sturdy steel construction. Head rotates 360° and locking pins can be located anywhere. 3 mounting holes ensure stability and strength.

More Info

View all: Unbranded Vices

£29.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Workshop Vice 5" (125mm) is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3900V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! Purchased this after reading the other Reviews. So glad I did. I'm a average DIY'er and for me it's perfect for using in the shed, nice and sturdy, Nice price too. Would recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Quality Vice Purchased this product couple of days ago. I was surprised on the performance and its robustness. Gets the job done . The Price was an A+ for me. I will highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad little vice Fitted this to a garage workbench for general use. not bad for the price. The 360 degree rotation is a nice feature. Haven't done anything heavy duty with this yet so can't really comment on reliability and performance.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bench Vice This bench Vice is small and compact but you can put bigger things in it and he’s very good at holding around piping. I would highly recommend this to People
Date published: 2020-06-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3900V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the distance between holes for fixing

Asked by: alex1974
Hello alex1974, The distance between the mounting holes is 144mm center to center. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2019-09-08

What size are the fixing holes? To anchor it to my work bench

Asked by: Hess
Hello Hess, The fixing holes on this product are 10mm. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2019-08-06

What is the distance between the jaws when fully open?

N/A
Asked by: Turk182
Hello, We have found that the distance would be approximately 150mm. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: LAWR
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_3900V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Body Material Steel Body
Fixings Supplied Fittings Not Supplied
Jaw Surface Grooved
Jaw Width 125 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Clamping Force 9806 N
Max. Jaw Opening (Metric) 125 mm
Mount Type Deck-Mounted
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Height 130 mm
Product Length 270 mm
Product Type Fixed Vice
Product Width 170 mm
Suits Screw Size 10 mm
Throat Depth 67.7 mm
Total Product Weight 5.45 kg
Vice Product Type Fixed