Extended Hours! Stores open until 8pm Mon-Fri

Washing Machine Inlet Hose Blue 2.5m x ¾" (10955)

£ 6.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Washing Machine Inlet Hose Blue 2.5m x ¾" (10955)

Durable and easy to assemble. No leaking and coupling remains together at 10bar (145psi).

More Info

View all: Unbranded Washing Machine Fittings

Bulk Save Save up to 12%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £6.49 -
3 + £5.69 Save 12%
£6.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Washing Machine Inlet Hose Blue 2.5m x ¾" is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_10955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes water from A to B So long as a washing machine hose takes water from the tap to the machine without losing any of it on the way then it gets a thumbs up from me. This does that. Good price, fitted simply and didn’t leak.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful length I put this to an unusual use. Fitted direct to hozelock pond pump and buried it below prefabricated water cascade and out at top, having remade the angled outlet. Brill!!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product I bought and fitted this hose. About 2 months later the in line coupling failed. The result was half of my downstairs flooded. The coupling thread seems too short to mate well with the opposite fitting and so is weak. Also the rubber washer is bulky and does not seat well in its recess. This makes the situation worse. It failed by the thread jumping and the coupling part unscrewing. Not normal Screwfix quality. Would recommend buying branded part instead.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwasher hose Ideal for dishwasher.exactly what i needed.good price and quality
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_10955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can these hoses be used with a water softener?

Exiting hoses look like washing machine hoses but one is now leaking.
Asked by: Gonetolunch
Hello Gonetolunch, I can confirm that this has not been designed to work with a water softener. Thank you for using Screwfix Q and A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2020-02-09

Do you have any hoses like this that CAN be used for drinking water ice / coffee machine?

Asked by: Sarah999
Hello there, We do not sell any products that would be similar and suitable for drinking water. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: HTrowbridge1
Date published: 2020-01-05

Can it be used for a dishwasher?

Asked by: Ash87
Hello Ash87, Yes, this can be used with a dishwasher. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-08-06

Will this hose fit an LG Washing Machine

Asked by: South7

I’ve connected this hose to my washing machine and hand tightened the bolts as instructed, but there is a tiny leak at both ends. What am I doing wrong?

Asked by: Casuarina
Hello Casuarina, Without being able to see your installation it is difficult to suggest why this is happening. However, leaking may be due to the washers being faulty, the washer not sitting correctly, or the thread being tightened askew. It could also potentially be that the hose isn't tightened enough. If you believe the product to be faulty I would advise taking it back to a store for an exchange, but if the issue persists it may be best to seek advise from a qualified trades person. Thank you for using Q&A. [DG]
Answered by: DGIFFO
Date published: 2019-08-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_10955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Appliance Fitting Type Hoses
Colour Blue
Colour Blue
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Blue
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter ¾ "
Product Length 2.5 m
Product Type Washing Machine Inlet Hose
Thread Size ¾ "