As an essential retailer, our stores remain open across the UK

Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit (63976)

£ 9.49INC VAT
Was £11.99 Save £2.50 (20%)

Add to basket for...

Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit (63976)

Handy and robust first aid cover for drivers of vans and trucks. Quick response access.

More Info

View all: Wallace Cameron First Aid Kits

£9.49INC VAT
Was £11.99 Save £2.50 (20%)

Add to basket for...

Wallace Cameron Vivo Van & Truck First Aid Kit is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_63976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An essential piece of kit I have bought similar product previously but this 1st aid kit has all the contents required and is good value for money
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Ordered online and made my to the nearest store which wasn’t to far away. Before my arrival got the text saying my new box for the van was ready . Repaired myself outside the store everything I needed was in the box . Excellent price good contents and once again screwfix saved the day
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Cheap as chips, i added a few extra things myself but its a good cheap kit with the basics, add some more plasters etc and you have a workable kit for your van
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good kit for our needs Lots of kits available but many don't have eye-wash. Previously we've had to order them separately and add them in. This kit includes them. Good value too...
Date published: 2019-06-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_GB, sid_63976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are the plasters the waterproof type or just fabric?

Asked by: BigB13
The plasters are Waterproof in this kit
Answered by: Mary @ Wallace Cameron
Date published: 2019-08-23

Please can you tell me if your Wallace Cameron WALLACE CAMERON VAN & TRUCK FIRST AID KIT is BS8599 compliant

Asked by: GClaire
No this complies with HSE standard
Answered by: Mary @ Wallace Cameron
Date published: 2018-09-22

what is the expiry date on the contents?

Asked by: funfunfun
it can Vary but will have a Minimum 12 months
Answered by: Mary @ Wallace Cameron
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2021, m_2, d_27, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_63976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Wallace Cameron
First Aid Product Type First Aid Kit
First Aid Suitable For Travel
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Vivo
Model Name/No Vivo
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Orange
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 90 mm
Product Height 195 mm
Product Type Van & Truck First Aid Kit
Product Width 190 mm
Total Product Weight 0.6 kg

Product contents

Guidance card, 20 x assorted plasters, 2 x triangular bandages, scissors, 12 x safety pins, 1 x pair disposable gloves, 6 x alcohol-free wipes, 1 x large dressing, 2 x conforming bandages, 5 x non-adherent dressings, 1 x tape, 2 x fingerstalls, 2 x pairs of flesh med gloves and 5 x saline eyepods.

Downloads

Safety Data Sheet (COSHH)