Wago 222 Series 32A 2-Way Lever Connector 50 Pack (97689)

£ 13.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Wago 222 Series 32A 2-Way Lever Connector 50 Pack (97689)

Simple and reusable, 2-way lever-operated connector for solid, stranded or flexible conductors.

  • Suitable for 0.08 - 4mm² Cables
  • Reusable
  • Integrated Test Points
  • Vibration Proof
  • Quick, Simple & Easy to Use
  • Reliable & Secure Connection
  • Up to 50% Reduced Wiring Time
  • Touch-Proof Connection
  • Cage Clamp Connection

More Info

View all: Wago Cable Connectors

£13.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wago connectors make it easy I absolutely love these connectors - quick , easy , reliable I’ve used them on several projects with no issues. The lever action is very firm and you have to ensure the lever is open all the way up but one you place the cable in and clamp it down, it’s a firm connection.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I tried these long ago They are small, easy to use and squeeze into small gaps nicely. They grip the wires firmly, hopefully they hold for many years to come. I cannot say if they are reliable or not, this is the first time I used these. I'm giving it 4 stars for reliability because the website is forcing me to give a rating for it.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So easy to use, than connecting block where you lose a screw or chewed up screw slot, connect wires in seconds than minutes. Everyone should be converted to Wago fittings. Keep it up guys.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good They feel a little stiff and fiddly at first. But once you have used them they are so much easier than chocolate blocks. Especially for DIY, sooooo much easier.
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_111
  • loc_en_GB, sid_97689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

are 3 way wago connectors internally linked

e 3 way wago connectors internally linked
Asked by: granddadmendit

wago connectors

are 3 way wago connectors linked internaly
Asked by: granddadmendit
Yes the connectors are linked internally.
Answered by: WAGO Product Expert
Date published: 2021-03-06

Will this connection suffice?

I am rejoining a 2.5mm twin and earth as part of a ring main on a 32amp MCB. The join will be going in a maintenance free box under the floor. Will this block be ok or will I need a 773 block?
Asked by: Samxp1987
Yes this connector will suffice.
Answered by: WAGO Product Expert
Date published: 2020-10-31

Can these be used to connect data cables

Asked by: Everton
I’ve used them to join DVB antenna cables in the loft. Much more secure that f-type plugs etc. Full signal.
Answered by: HeavyLifting
Date published: 2020-08-11

Terminal bloc for earth line?

I have an Ikea lamp to fit and like a lot of their lights it’s double insulated so no earth fitting. Is there any reason I can’t use one of these to terminate the wire- Any thoughts?
Asked by: Elvintott
No problem so long as the connectors are installed correctly and put in a secondary enclosure.
Answered by: WAGO Product Expert
Date published: 2020-04-11
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_97689, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Wago
Connector Type Lever
Current Rating 32 A
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Model Name 222 Series
Model No 222-412
No. of Ways 2 Way
Pack Size 50
Pieces in Pack/Case 50
Product Type Connector
Suitable Cable Size 0.08 - 4 mm²