Viva Slinky-Fit WC Pan Connector White 110mm (120HR)

£ 9.28INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Viva Slinky-Fit WC Pan Connector White 110mm (120HR)

Wire-reinforced for strength and stability in the most flexible situations. Smart-Flo design extension tube helps to prevent any sediment build-up which could cause a future blockage. Suitable for 4" soil pipe.

  • Polypropylene & Rubber Construction
  • Extremely Flexible
  • Wire-Reinforced for Long Life Stability

More Info

View all: Viva Pan Connectors

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 3 £9.28 -
4 - 5 £8.81 Save 5%
6 + £8.31 Save 10%
£9.28INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bild Good prodact. good quality. Good price. I recommend
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job We had an awkward space to connect the pan in and this flexi hose was perfect as we could fit it and then slide the toilet back in place. For a flexi it felt quite sturdy and as it is a flexi it has meant that we could connect the ends squarely and avoid the leak we had when using rigid!
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wc connection Easy to work with and no worries about the distance from the wall
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product The pan connector is fine. Although I had to chase them up (after waiting for 48 hours) for the click and collect. Apparently my selected branch had the item but they did not inform to come and collect it.
Date published: 2021-02-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_GB, sid_120HR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Length

What length is this at full stretch?
Asked by: BronteLad
It adjusts from 300 – 500mm
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2021-10-10

can the viva flexible pan connector bend 90 degrees from toilet outlet to soil pipe

Asked by: snoopozzy
Yes
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2021-10-10

Is this connector suitable for a back to wall toilet, which needs a 90degree elbow into floor waste opening? Thanks

Asked by: PeterLoanends
Every installation is different but should be fine
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_GB, sid_120HR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Viva
Colour White
Construction Material (Plumbing) Polypropylene & Rubber
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No Slinky-Fit
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Diameter 110 mm
Product Length 240-500 mm
Product Type WC Pan Connector
Toilet Fitting Type Pan Connectors