Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Trend S/DAR/200 Digital Angle Measurer (1192K)

£ 19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Trend S/DAR/200 Digital Angle Measurer (1192K)

Digital rule for quickly calculating angles. Stainless steel construction with metric and imperial scales. Easy to operate with 2 press buttons and rule locking function. Measures from 0-360° and folds out to 400mm length. Ideal for woodworking and construction.

  • Stainless Steel Construction
  • Measures from: 0 - 360°
  • Accurate to ±0.3°
  • LCD Display
  • Auto Power Off in 5 Minutes
  • No IP Rating: Not Water-Resistant
  • 1 Year Guarantee
  • Metric & Imperial Scales

More Info

View all: Trend Angle Measures

£19.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Trend S/DAR/200 Digital Angle Measurer is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1192K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job Just what I was looking for. Quality build and very accurate.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Tool Easy to use to find the perfect angle, Thumbs up :)
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice tool Only used it once so far to get the correct miter on a skirting board job, made the job alot easier and joints went together nicely, very accurate will be using this tool alot more from know on. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11Angle finder Highly accurate robust design locks well and easy to use
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trend Digital Angle Rule Saved me a lot of time trying to workout angles for my skirting board.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Measure angle of the dangle Does what says in the product info every time, no more guess work...
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tony Excellent tool! Great value. Good service from Screwfix.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great measuring device Compact enough to carry around and ideal for checking angles on site measurements, a must have when out and about.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A toolbox must have A great addition for all us diyers and maybe even the pros. Worth its weight in gold for my last job as is never have got the perfect mitre without it.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent value Did the job. Only used once but so far so good. Would recommend it for the money.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good little tool Nice cool tool very handy, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, easy to to use. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves on time Would be lost without it. Great for quickly and accuratly finding mitres.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful measure Good tool for lots of little jobs round the house.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a surprise Didn’t hold out much hope when ordered this but needed something quick. How wrong was I, this product was/is outstanding wrest quality and extremely accurate and useful. Thinking of buying a second one just in case I lose this one ( highly likely)
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great angle finder Great addition to my tool box , quite robust and spot on measurement
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Effective Time Saver A fast and effective way of saving time as well as being highly accurate in calculating angles... perfect for carpentry roofing works and a reliable Trend brand.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good tool used it a lot. A good tool, very handy to have. Recommended for purchase. Makes it easier to determine the angles and setting up the tools. But keeping it together with other tools in the toolbox, it keeps switching itself on. For transport take out the battery.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good little tool very handy tool to have. Saves a lot of time when bisecting angles for skirting etc, and was a really god price.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trend digital angle rule this is a good piece of kit as most things are made by trend, the lock is very good holds the angle in place which is important, only thing I would say is that the 90 degree is actually 90.03 on the read out so you need to remember the difference on other angles.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angle Finder Been using it daily for a week. Has saved me a lot of time and frustration. Great tool.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very tough It was great, really useful, until I dropped it once, and then it stopped working immediatly.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cant be without it perfect for skirting boards, especially for bay windows.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tool box must I bought a angle finder and found this very good, it will make lots of my diy jobs alot easyer and look alot more professional, with a very accurate display and a positive locking system.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! What a splendid piece of kit, not only for DIY but I can use it to check that I have got my angles correct when I'm painting (pictures, art) nothing worse than getting your vanishing points in the wrong place and this will stop this happening. Very happy with this, I do use it to check that I have accurately mitred my corners too.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Labs. Best dogs to have. title nothing to do with product, but black labs. are great. ours, Bronte, gets 10 stars. The angle rule is a good, very useful tool. I have an old sliding bevel, which is great, but a thick stock and no calibration. This angle rule is easy to use and read, saving a lot of time.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good piece of kit First time I have bought a angle finder and found this very good, accurate with a positive lock
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bit of kit purchase this to build a octagonal playhouse for my grandson.its a great bit of kit to get all the angles correct.so easy to use,and a great price from screwfix. definately a great buy..
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm only a hobbyist but so far the ruler has been of great use. Really accurate and very easy to use. Would definitely recommend for the price
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well Easy to use. Accurate and reliable. Locks in place well.
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1192K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Specification
Batteries Supplied/Required Battery Supplied
Brand Trend
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Stainless Steel
Display Type LCD Display
IP Rating No IP Rating
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max. Measuring Angle 360 °
Measuring Accuracy ±0.3 °
Min. Measuring Angle 0 °
Model No S/DAR/200
Overall Length 400 mm
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 19 mm
Product Length 217 mm
Product Thickness 19 mm
Product Type Angle Rule
Product Width 35 mm
Resolution 1 Decimal Place
Square & Angle Product Type Angle Measurer
Suitable for Tripods Not Suitable for Tripods
Total Product Weight 0.16 kg
Water Resistant Not Water-Resistant

Product contents

Digital angle rule and 3V battery.

Downloads

Instruction Manual