Tower Nylon Male Comp Gland 25mm 2 Pack (72655)

£ 1.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Tower Nylon Male Comp Gland 25mm 2 Pack (72655)

IP68. For terminating various cables. With neoprene rubber seal.

  • Nylon Construction
  • Suitable for 13-18mm Round Cable
  • IP68

More Info

View all: Tower Cable Glands

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £1.79 -
5 - 9 £1.70 Save 5%
10 + £1.61 Save 10%
£1.79INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I bought these to make a neat cable entry into a 32 amp Commando style wall mounted plug. The plugs have an M25 threaded hole and these fittings also have an M25 thread so remove the locking nut and they screw into place perfectly. There is also room for two 6mm² cables to enter.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from decent gland seems well quality easy to use decent size allow 20mm made off cctv cable through , once tightened grommet closes just enough >10mm to shield from weather in vertical position
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought the wrong size!!!!! They look good should work just fine and they are a good price, however, I needed these for a 6 mm round cable exit and they are mahoosive..... minimum of 15 mm exit, I didn't exchange them as I had torn the bag they were packaged in and they were cheap, didn't use them after all
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfectly good great price good items always a first with me on items i need, will purchase more again saving me a lot of cash overall.fits well and made well.
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_GB, sid_72655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

will this take flat cable

Asked by: Noneedforname
Thank you for the enquiry this is designed for round cable
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2021-06-26

what is the minimum cable diameter the gland will take?

Asked by: fireman152
Thank you for the enquiry the 25mm cable diameter is 13-18mm
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2020-12-07

compatibility - does 72655 fit 33518?

Asked by: Jimdo
Please contact BG about their product this is a 25mm gland suitable for 25mm hole.
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2018-03-24

Are these fire retardant?

Asked by: Ashy82
Item is self extinguishing
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2018-02-04

what is max dia of cable that will pass through gland?

Asked by: Ricc
Thank you for you inquiry. the cable diameter for the 25m comp gland is 13 - 18mm.
Answered by: SchneiderElectric Support
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_72655, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Tower
Colour White
Construction Material (Electrical) Nylon
IP Rating IP68
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 2
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Product Type Male Comp Gland
Suitable Cable Shape Round
Suitable Cable Size 13-18 mm
Suitable Hole Size 25 mm