Titan TTL760CHN 50cm 49cc Petrol Chainsaw (687FH)

£ 149.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Titan TTL760CHN 50cm 49cc Petrol Chainsaw (687FH)

You must be 18 years old or over to buy this product. Due to health and safety reasons we cannot accept the return of this product unless all petrol and oil have been drained (your statutory rights are not affected).

Powerful 2-stroke petrol chainsaw with automatic chain lubrication.

  • 50cm Bar
  • Oregon Full-Complement Full-Chisel Chain
  • 49cc 2-Stroke Petrol Engine
  • Anti-Vibration System
  • Automatic Chain Lubrication
  • 1 Year Guarantee

More Info

View all: Titan Chainsaws

£149.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery
Titan TTL760CHN 50cm 49cc Petrol Chainsaw is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_687FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bit of kit This is an amazing chainsaw. I am very impressed,it starts up every time at the first attempt and cut through wood with ease.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Turin chainsaw Chain saw did not work when collected spent a long time trying to identify cause. This caused a delay to my work. Call centre was able to organise a replacement in a few days, good service from them, replacement collected. Took an age to get it started which was an irritation, used to cut a few 4” logs during use the engine cut out a few times & the blade was blunt! I would not recommend this produce but a good, polite & speedy service fro the Screwfix team.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY I would advise you do not buy this product. I chose this one because of the good reviews. I got one and it was totally dead and wouldn’t start, no spark to the spark plugs. I returned it and got another one. Started it first time and as soon as I went to use it the throttle wouldn’t work and completely broke. Will be returning this one now too. Won’t be getting another one. Don’t waste your time or money on this product.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good chainsaw Great chainsaw works as it should. Much better than an electric one. Found this model to be the best value for the length of cut.
Date published: 2021-03-23
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_687FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Spark plug

Hi, The chainsaw was not running so well - and now won’t start. Seems it may be the spark plug. Which is the replacement spark plug? Many thanks.
Asked by: Arv1
Hello Arv1, The plug required is a BOSCH L8RTF Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-04-09

New bar

Do you stock new bars and what is the part number please.
Asked by: Itzme2
Hello Itzme2, We do not stock a new bar for this product. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-04-05

Which replacement chain

Hi, Which models of chains can I purchase as a replacement, any recommendations? Thanks all.
Asked by: Arv1
Hello Arv1, The spare chain is the OREGON 21 20" (50CM) MICRO-CHISEL CHAINSAW CHAIN (8177K). Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2021-03-30

What Class of Trouser to go with TTL760 chainsaw

Hi, The product spec. does not list the chain speed which is required in order to select the correct Class of Chainsaw Trouser i.e. Class 1, 2 or 3. Can you please confirm what Class Trouser should be used with this machine. Thanks
Asked by: D2021
Hello D2021, The manual states "Protective leggings with approved saw protection (compliant to EN 381-5, EN 340 Class 1)," under the protective equipment required. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-03-25

dose it come with a carry case

Asked by: boyne
Hello, Thank you for your enquiry. This chainsaw comes supplied with a bag. Hope that helps. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_687FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Bar Length (Imperial) 20 "
Bar Length (Metric) 50 cm
Brand Titan
Chain Gauge (Imperial) 0.058 "
Chain Gauge (Metric) 1.5 mm
Chain Pitch 0.325 "
Engine Size (cc) 49 cc
Fuel Type Garden Power Petrol
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model No TTL760CHN
No. of Drive Links 78
No. of Engine Strokes 2-Stroke
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Supply Petrol
Product Length 78 cm
Product Returns Note Due to health and safety reasons we cannot accept the return of this product unless all petrol and oil have been drained (your statutory rights are not affected).
Product Type Petrol Chainsaw
Sound Pressure Level 114 dBA
Total Product Weight 8.4 kg
Vibration Level 8.2 m/s²
Vibration System Anti-Vibration System