Stores open as normal - Delivery 24-48 hours

Titan TTB669PRW 130bar Electric Pressure Washer 1.8kW… (5014J)

£ 89.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Titan TTB669PRW 130bar Electric Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V (5014J)

Wheeled pressure washer with aluminium pump and automatic motor stop. Supplied with quick-connect, compact telescopic handle for easy storage, turbo lance and patio cleaner for multiple uses.

  • 1.8kW Universal Motor
  • 360Ltr/hr Max. Flow Rate
  • 6m High Pressure Hose
  • Auto Motor Stop
  • Variable Spray Nozzle
  • Water Inlet Filter
  • Accessory Storage
  • 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
  • Automatic Control
  • Quick-Change Accessories

More Info

View all: Titan Domestic Pressure Washers

£89.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Titan TTB669PRW 130bar Electric Pressure Washer 1.8kW 240V is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 530.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_530
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5014J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bit of kit. I have bought many of the screwfix own brand items before for both DIY use and my role as an estate manager and never been disappointed. In the past i have bought several of the yellow brand and a couple of the less well known blue ones. None have lasted more than a couple of years despite paying over 400 for the last yellow one. As we only use this pressure washer for cleaning the cars and the odd path I decided to go cheap with the 2year guarantee, who could argue. Having used it I am very impressed. Good quality bread fittings, easily attached and detatchable house fittings for storage and a cleaning power that appears better than the high power high flow yellow ones. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Mixed Feelings! The pressure washer itself performs well, but after half an hours use on a patio I noticed the protective casing on the hose had split in over 5 places. Contacted Screwfix who have (after 2 weeks) kindly told me it is due to abrasion damage. I'm not sure how you are supposed to use a 6m hose without it touching the floor! Overall it has left me a bit disappointed with the product, that everyone else seems to love and the general customer service at Screwfix.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab machine and great service Chosen this for the value and service from the staff and customer service. Would certainly recommend screw fix.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pressure washer. In store ready for pick up. Good start. Box good and all parts present and correct. Continues good. Comprehensive manual one of the best I've seen. Still good. Quality of all the parts ,main body and attachments all very good, much better than expected! All went together without any hitches. Great. Then I used it for nearly two hours straight. It performed faultlessly. Plenty of pressure, nice long hose, easy to move about with extendable handle and wheels. I am super pleased with this purchase and would recommend one without hesitation. Great job Screwfix!
Date published: 2020-10-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_530
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5014J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does it have a motor or solenoid as the power unit?

Asked by: Tinpn
Hello Tinpn, This uses a motor as the power unit. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-10-16

Could anyone recommend a foam attachment that fits this been looking before I buy mixed messages on google

Asked by: Mondeo441

Spare O rings

I'm looking for spare O rings for the brass hose nozzle that attaches to the lance. Where can these be obtained?
Asked by: Welvis
Hello, Thank you for using Q&A. We do not sell spare parts for this product and only sell O rings in a selection box which may well contain the size you require but I'm sure it is possible to buy these individually. MH
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2020-10-05

Can I use this 103bar washer for cleaning roof tiles?

Anyone used this pressure washer for cleaning the roof tiles?
Asked by: VinodSS
Hello VinodSS, The intended use of this product covers the cleaning of vehicles, buildings, terraces, facades and garden equipment using clean water and biodegradable chemical detergents. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-09-15

Detergent bottle

How do you remove the detergent bottle from the Titan pressure washer ?
Asked by: Labby
Hello, Thank you for using Q&A. I have emailed you the instructions, (see page 21) which should help. MH
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_160
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5014J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Titan
Cable Length 5 m
Hose Length 6 m
Manufacturer Guarantee 2 Year Manufacturer's Guarantee (T&Cs Apply)
Maximum Bar Pressure 130 bar
Max Water Temperature 60 °C
Model Name/No TTB669PRW
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Output (Watts/Kw) 1.8 kW
Power Supply Electric
Power Voltage Supply 240 V
Pressure Washer Flow Rate 360 Ltr/hr
Product Type Pressure Washer
Range Name Titan
Total Product Weight 10.2 kg

Product contents

Vario lance, turbo lance and patio cleaner.

Downloads

Instruction Manual