Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Talon 22mm Hinge Clip White 20 Pack (51343)

£ 3.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Talon 22mm Hinge Clip White 20 Pack (51343)

Provides 360° pipe support and retention. Self-locking tops tested to over 100lb pull. Hinge can be flexed more than a million times without breaking.

  • Use with 22mm Talon Pipe Trunking
  • Connect Talon Clips with Dove Tails

More Info

View all: Talon Pipe Clips

Bulk Save
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £3.29 -
3 + £3.25 Save 1%
£3.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Talon 22mm Hinge Clip White 20 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_51343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pipe wall clip I'm very happy with this purchase of 20 in a packet of 22mm talon white hinge clip ref ( 51343 )for fitting pipes to the wall. Done the job quick & easy. Other retailers who I cant mention who are charging a lot more for only ten of these clips I purchased from screwfix. Quick service within lockdown covoid 19 in progress.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed Pipe Clips Good sturdy clips at the right price, just what was needed.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain Does the job well and gives a secure fixing. Don't use anything above a 4.5mm screw or it can pull the clip in making it difficult to get the pipe in
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply does the job. Actually purchased these to hold some conduit in place as the spacer saddles had too large a footprint for the space I had, these are easy to install using just one 4mm screw each, are fairly strong and simply clip down over the pipe. I cannot fault them.
Date published: 2019-04-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_51343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size screw should be used to fix the pipe clip down?

Asked by: BoultingPete

Gas pipe clips

I need the pope to stand off the wall by 10mm as per gas safe standards. Which of your clips do that?
Asked by: Gasm
Our TS22 will be more than suitable for the job.
Answered by: Talon Sales
Date published: 2018-09-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_51343, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Talon
Colour White
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 20
Parent Colour White
Pieces in Pack/Case 20
Product Diameter 22 mm
Product Type Hinge Clip
Total Product Weight 0.136 kg