Swirl Cirque Bathroom Towel Rail Chrome-Plated 670 x… (63897)

£ 12.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Swirl Cirque Bathroom Towel Rail Chrome-Plated 670 x 80 x 60mm (63897)

Modern design. Durable zinc alloy construction with concealed fittings.

  • Concealed Fittings
  • Model No: 18624A26
  • 1 Year Guarantee

More Info

View all: Swirl Towel Holders

£12.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent priced Towel Holder I recently purchased 2 of these towel holders and they look great up on bathroom wall. My husband said they were not as easy to install as could have been but the finished product is good looking and appears to work well. I would purchase these again as they were so great on price. I really like these towel holders.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Towel rail Easy to fit and looks good. Can't really comment on reliability as only just installed.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value! Excellent buy! Very good value; sturdy, easy to fit and looks good.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item Never thought of screw fix for towel rail but more than happy with result. Easy fix strong and robust modern looking lovely chrome finish
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2022, m_9, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_GB, sid_63897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What diameter holes do I need to drill

Asked by: Yonkers

Are the supplied fittings suitable for use on a plasterboard wall?

Asked by: YorkshireBavarian

Is this brass?

Asked by: graemest
Hello graemest, This product is made from a zinc alloy and then chrome-plated. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A.
Answered by: JTremain
Date published: 2021-02-08

Is the length of the product 670 overall or 670 centers as I need to cover existing holes which are 670 center’s

Asked by: Mickster63
Hello Mickster63, The fixing centres foe the rail are approx 620mm. Thank you for using Q&A SW
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2022-04-25

Can the rail be shortened?

Asked by: NearlyPastIt
Hello NearlyPastIt, The towel rail can be shortened and then re joint with a coupler, however this will void warranty. We do stock slightly shorter rails such as item 178GT. Thank you for using Screwfix Q and A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2020-02-23
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_63897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Swirl
Colour Chrome-Plated
Fixings Supplied Brackets & Fixings Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Cirque
Model No 18624A26
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Silver
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 80 mm
Product Height 60 mm
Product Type Bathroom Towel Rail
Product Width 670 mm
Total Product Weight 0.45 kg