Swann SWDVK-446802-EU 1TB 4-Channel 1080p CCTV DVR… (800JT)

£ 199.99INC VAT
Was £249.99 Save £50.00 (20%)

Add to basket for...

Swann SWDVK-446802-EU 1TB 4-Channel 1080p CCTV DVR Kit & 2 Indoor & Outdoor Cameras (800JT)

Multi-camera, wired surveillance system with everything needed for a DIY or professional installation. 1080p clarity and colour night vision for quality images during day and night. Can be zoomed in to discern important details which are essential for evidence, such as faces and license plates. True-Detect technology and motion detection for more accurate notifications. Warm objects like people and cars trigger recording and push notifications. Smart Search selects a specific area of an image to search for movement within a recording. Compatible with Google assistant and Amazon Alexa.

  • Works with - Amazon Alexa - Google Home - iOS App - Android App
  • Up to 1080p Resolution
  • Supports up to 4 Cameras
  • Send Push Notifications to a Smart Device
  • Real-Time Viewing & Playback
  • Continuous & Motion Detection
  • 30m Night Vision Range
  • Colour Night Vision
  • Smart Search Technology
  • Hub Not Required, Internet Connection Required

More Info

View all: Swann CCTV Systems

£199.99INC VAT
Was £249.99 Save £50.00 (20%)

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Electrician Great cameras, easy to setup. Would highly recommend for home security. However to move the DVR away from the router without using the supplied ethernet cable to get an internet connection, a tp link WiFi extender is is needed, most times installing these cameras the DVR would be stored up in the roof space along with the tp link WiFi extender, then everything can be done on you’re phone, also a power outlet is required in the roof space for the DVR and the tp link WiFi extender to plug into. You can easily use an extension cable and plug it into a bedroom socket. Job done!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value CCTV Needed to install something quickly. This system is both easy to install and full of functionality. Only had it a few days but so many options. Great to be able to have a look from your phone or laptop. Alarm/PIR/lights you have the lot. Can even select areas where to sense movement.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit Easy to install and works perfectly Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does everything I need it to This ticked all the boxes for what I wanted. Plenty of length on the cables to run them under floors and behind walls. cameras are light plastic, but seem fairly sturdy. Some reviews say you cant turn off the light on the cameras, but you can in the settings. I recommend you download the full manual from the Swann website for a instructions on the full range of features.
Date published: 2021-03-10
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_800JT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How much recording is stored and can this be used just as a recorder without wifi?

Asked by: Justaquestionrestorage
This comes with a 1TB hard drive. the days storage depends on setup, for example if set to motion detection it would depend on how much motion is detected. this can be used without being connected to your router, but you won't be able to view remotely or receive alerts, you would need to view stored footage by accessing the unit directly and having it connected to a TV or monitor.
Answered by: Swann Customer Support
Date published: 2021-09-22

I have set the CCTV up, however at night the night vision is very poor, do I need to get an outside light? Surely the camera should be sufficient. Am I missing something ? ,

Asked by: Golden47
Night vision quality depends on your expectations, if there is ambient light and weather conditions. Ambient light and security lighting would help with the night vision, as long as they aren't blinding the cameras.
Answered by: Swann Customer Support
Date published: 2021-09-20

Night range

Please clarify if this camera will detect human motion, at night, up to 30m or only 10m as in a previous answer. Thanks
Asked by: anothermac
The thermal detection works at up to 10 meters
Answered by: Swann Customer Support
Date published: 2021-09-13

Hi. I've got the system working and setup to my phone. My question is can I also setup my partner's phone to the same system. We would both like to monitor the footage as I work away

Asked by: Blozza
Yes, you can share your login details and use on your partners device also.
Answered by: Swann Customer Support
Date published: 2021-10-05

How far away does it detect movement?

What distance are these effective to for picking up. We have another camera but that only picks up movement within 20ft! It just doesn't work! So will this pick up someone walking g through our gate 20-25 meters away?
Asked by: Millsplumb
20 meters is going to be too far for most of our CCTV movement detectors to pick up as we use motion sensors and heat sensors to detect movement. these cameras detect movement up to 10 Meters.
Answered by: Swann Customer Support
Date published: 2021-10-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_800JT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Swann
Camera Colour White
Camera Lens Type Fixed Lens
Camera Resolution 1080p
Camera Shape Bullet
Camera Use Add to DVR System
CCTV Connection Type BNC
Compression Format H.265
Frame Rate 15 fps
Image Sensor Type CMOS
Indoor/Outdoor Usage Indoor & Outdoor
Infrared Night Vision Range 30 m
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Mobile Alerts Send Push Notifications to a Smart Device
Model Name/No SWDVK-446802-EU
No. of Cameras 2
No Of Channels 4
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Power Type Mains-Powered
Power Voltage Supply 240 V
Product Type CCTV DVR Kit
Recording Modes Continuous & Motion Detection
Security Camera Product Type DVR
Sensor Type PIR
Smart Compatibility Smart
Smart Hub Requirement Hub Not Required, Internet Connection Required
Viewing Angle 90 °
Wireless/Wired Wired
Wireless/Wired Wired
Works with Amazon Alexa Works with Amazon Alexa
Works with Android App Works with Android App
Works with Apple HomeKit Does Not Work with Apple HomeKit
Works with Google Home Works with Google Home
Works with iOS App Works with iOS App

Product contents

DVR-4680 4-channel 1TB DVR , PRO-1080SL 1080p cameras (2), 18m (60ft) BNC cable (2), Ethernet cable, HDMI cable, power adaptor and splitter, mouse and fixings.