Stanley Tool Box 19" 2 Pieces (1605P)

£ 12.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Stanley Tool Box 19" 2 Pieces (1605P)

Due to global supply chain issues some stock is limited. We are working hard with our suppliers to resolve this and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Plastic tool box with latch. Includes 2 x organisers in the lid and removable tote tray for storing small tools and accessories.

  • Plastic Construction
  • Hinged Lid With Plastic Clamps
  • 1 x Large & 1 x Tray Compartment(s)
  • Non-Stacking
  • Water-Resistant
  • Carrying Handle
  • Removable Tote Tray
  • 2 x Organisers in Lid

More Info

View all: Stanley Plastic Toolboxes

£12.99INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Not available for delivery

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little box The top layer tray is a little flimsy, but the box is sturdy with two great compartments on the topand two solid clips. Happy to have this as a second tool box
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and sturdy Latches on this box are super strong - nearly too strong. But the box can’t really be faulted. Well made, sturdy, and can see it doing it job for years to come! Great buy!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neat, strong and spacious Very pleased with this. I am having to review my need for certain tools having decided to run down my business now I am 70+. So, a downsize was on the cards and most of my tools are in storage but need some in the house for easy access. Have two of these toolboxes and can usually find something in there to do a quick household job. They fit neatly on a shelf in the CUTS (Cupboard Under The Stairs) and seem to be a bit of a Tardis. Well done, Stanley, the overall size is just right for confined spaces.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient staff. Good value item. Purchased due to good reviews. Efficient pick up and information sharing.
Date published: 2021-02-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1605P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this two boxes for £14.99

Hi, The title says "2 pieces"... Does that mean I get two boxes for £14.99?
Asked by: Keverso
Hi Keverso, no the 2 piece relates to the box and the removable tote tray. Sorry for any confusion caused.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-11-08

Does this have a padlock eye?

Asked by: Billy19
Yes
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-11-20

Plastic or metal latches?

Are the latches made of plastic or metal? The picture show metal latches but the description says plastic clamps.
Asked by: Paolo2019
The latches are metal.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2019-12-21

Plastic Latches or Metal Latches ?

Does this have plastic latches as the picture show metal latches but the description says plastic clamps ?
Asked by: DodgyWally
The latches are metal.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2019-12-21

Internal sizes

Can this accommodate an item which is 405mm long x 200mm deep x 230mm high if all loose trays removed?
Asked by: GeeBee42
.
Answered by: SBD_UK Team
Date published: 2020-12-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_1605P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Stanley
Colour Black / Yellow
Construction Material (Hand Tools) Plastic
Height (Imperial) 9¾ "
Height (Metric) 250 mm
Length (Imperial) 19 "
Length (Metric) 485 mm
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Load Capacity 8 kg
Model No STST1-75521
No. of Compartments 1 Compartment
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 2
Product Type Tool Box
Resistant Type Water-Resistant
Tool Storage Type Toolboxes
Width (Imperial) 9¾ "
Width (Metric) 250 mm