Smith & Locke T Bar Pull Handle Brushed Nickel 96mm (5667V)

£ 2.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Smith & Locke T Bar Pull Handle Brushed Nickel 96mm (5667V)

Decorative brushed nickel, corrosion-resistant finish. Premium quality handle ideal to use with cupboards and cabinets.

  • Contemporary Design
  • Easy to Install
  • Corrosion-Resistant

More Info

View all: Smith and Locke Cabinet Handles

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 9 £2.29 -
10 - 14 £2.17 Save 5%
15 + £2.06 Save 10%
£2.29INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, nicely finished Honest price, comes complete with bolts. The bolts are around an inch so may need cutting down depending on the thickness of the panel they are being fitted to. Nice quality look and feel.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality piece of kit Hassle free. Full instructions provided. Open and shut case in favour. Highly recommended. Buy some now.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Good quality heavy weighted handle. Very good price. Limited stock in our area for this size?
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for serving boards Used these to act as handles on some homemade serving boards and they came out a treat. They look and feel great and are easy to install, will be getting more for future projects
Date published: 2020-06-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_6
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5667V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the diameter of the bar?

Usually it is 8,10,12 or 14mm but I can't see this in the specification. Please could someone advise? Many thanks.
Asked by: RACHTR
Hello RACHTR, These are 10mm diameter, Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2021-06-22

What type of bolt is used?

I am trying to use these for a 40mm thick wardrobe door. Do you supply suitable longer bolts or can you give me the size, so I can source a longer bolt with the same diameter and thread.
Asked by: Dave00000
Hello, The fixings provided are 4 x 24mm and are very similar to snap screws. We sell longer snap screws (45mm) 5442P. Thanks for using Q&A
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2020-12-15

Are the fixing hole centers at 100mm? As overall size is 178mm.

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello Anonymous, No, the screw hole centers are at 96mm. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-11-09

about the bolts

please can you tell me the length of the bolt fittings for these handles and are they suitable for hardboard covered kitchen doors. thank you
Asked by: Kernowlady
Hello Kernowlady, Our warehouse team have advised that the Length of fixing bolts is 25mm and we so no reason why this cant be used for hardboard covered kitchen doors. Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2018-08-14

desk drawer

is the 96mm the length of the handle or the distance between the screw in parts?
Asked by: 1234cp
Hello 1234cp, The 96mm measurement refers to the hole centres (Distance between fixing hole centres). The overall length of the handle is 178mm. Thank you for using Q&A. (LM).
Answered by: LMac
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5667V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Smith and Locke
Colour/Finish (Ironmongery) Brushed Nickel
Fixings Supplied Fixings Supplied
Handle Length 178 mm
Ironmongery Colour Nickel
Ironmongery Finish Brushed
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type T Bar Pull Handle
Screw Hole Centres 96 mm