Stores open as normal across the UK – Delivery 24-48 Hours

Smith & Locke Mid Duty Double Storage Hook… (8733J)

£ 3.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Smith & Locke Mid Duty Double Storage Hook Zinc-Plated 158mm (8733J)

Mid duty double storage hook suitable for everyday use. Zinc-plated to protect against rust. Suitable for power tools.

  • Anti-Rust
  • Zinc-Plated

More Info

View all: Smith and Locke Storage Hooks

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £3.49 -
3 - 4 £3.31 Save 5%
5 + £3.14 Save 10%
£3.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Smith & Locke Mid Duty Double Storage Hook Zinc-Plated 158mm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8733J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As described Great product at a good price. Exactly what I needed for hang my Karcher Window Vac.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy Bracket Good sized tool bracket to help tidy up the garage.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hook This is a good quality item I was a bit confused by the measurements given, the hooks are 150mm apart and stand off from the wall 120mm. The measurement Screwfix give is 158mm this is the height of the hook. I would recommend this product it just needs more detail information on the actual measurements.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double Hook This is a great item, I have a two of them in my garage to keep my patio table off the ground in the garage throughout the winter. Very quick to install and is very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-01-07
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8733J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the internal measurement between the 2 arms please?

Asked by: VincentDIYer
Hello, The internal distance between the arms is 13.5 cm. Thanks for using Q&A. [DG]
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2020-08-21

ironing board

can this be used for hanging up an ironing board?
Asked by: spenceebloke
Hello spenceebloke, Yes, this could be used for hanging an ironing board. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2020-08-07

What is the distance between the tips of hooks and the fixing plate?

Asked by: DLMW
Hello DLMW, Our warehouse team have advised approx. 95mm Thank you for using Q and A.JB
Answered by: jboon
Date published: 2020-07-21

Would this work to hang an ironing board? The ironing board has a single T leg with slightly curved 'foot'

Asked by: JulietO
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_GB, sid_8733J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Smith and Locke
Colour Zinc-Plated
Fixings Supplied Fixings Not Supplied
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Load Capacity 100 kg
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 116 mm
Product Height 158 mm
Product Length 116 mm
Product Type Mid Duty Double Storage Hook
Product Width 164 mm