Save Time, Please use Click & Collect

Smith & Locke Heavy Duty Screw-In Anti-Slip U Storage… (7903J)

£ 1.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Smith & Locke Heavy Duty Screw-In Anti-Slip U Storage Hook Black 25mm (7903J)

U-shaped, heavy duty storage hook. Anti-slip sleeve prevents rust. Screws into walls and ceilings.

  • Anti-Rust
  • Zinc-Plated

More Info

View all: Smith and Locke Storage Hooks

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £1.49 -
3 - 4 £1.41 Save 5%
5 + £1.34 Save 10%
£1.49INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Smith & Locke Heavy Duty Screw-In Anti-Slip U Storage Hook Black 25mm is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7903J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Hook Ive mounted these hooks on a wooden batten screwed onto my shed wall. Pre-drilled a hole and these screwed in easily. Holds things like rakes and other tools securely, with the raised tips preventing slippage.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantial storage hook This is an extremely well made hook, with a non slip coating applied to it. I would image this could take quite a heavy load once fitted. Price is good also.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Hook Very strong and sturdy well made. Will last forever. Excellent quick service in shop also.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality with multiple use I have used these hooks for hanging Olympic bars in a home gym. Very good quality, sturdy and a great price.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from U Storage Hook These are really useful and definitely look and feel heavy duty.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STURDY,NON SLIP PRODUCT This might be a storage hook but I purchased it to do a totally different job to make life easier for me. I drilled a hole and screwed it to the end of a brush pole and now I can safely and EASILY push my loft ladders back into place without standing on a chair! The loft pole supplied was too flimsy and slippery for me to use safely.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just feels and looks well made These are very well made hooks The thickness of the steel and the non slip coating are excellant - the fixing is the biggest i have seen on a product of this size - it would take something to pull this out - you wont be disappointed !
Date published: 2016-10-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7903J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 107ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this item require a wall plug?

Asked by: ERIKS
Hi ERIKS, If fixing into brick, concrete or masonry, it would require a wall plug. If going into timber, then just the appropriate size drill hole. Thank you for using Q&A. PB
Answered by: Pebo
Date published: 2018-01-06

How long is the screw thread?

Asked by: PatrickJ79
Hello PatrickJ79, The Threaded section of the screw is 35mm. Thank you for using Q&A.
Answered by: LMac
Date published: 2020-04-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_GB, sid_7903J, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 129ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Smith and Locke
Colour Black
Fixings Supplied Fixings Not Required
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Max Load Capacity 15 kg
Pack Size 1
Parent Colour Black
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Depth 90 mm
Product Height 25 mm
Product Length 130 mm
Product Type Heavy Duty Screw-In Anti-Slip U Storage Hook
Product Width 83 mm