Smith & Locke Bude Fire Rated Lever On Rose Door… (355FH)

£ 9.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Smith & Locke Bude Fire Rated Lever On Rose Door Handles Pair Brushed Nickel (355FH)

Contemporary design with a brushed nickel finish.

  • Screw-On Rose
  • Fire Rated to 30 & 60mins
  • Fixing Type: Bolt-Through for Stability
  • Contemporary
  • Zinc Alloy Construction
  • 1 Year Guarantee

More Info

View all: Smith and Locke Lever on Rose Handles

Bulk Save Save up to 9%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 4 £9.98 -
5 + £8.99 Save 9%
£9.98INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Great price, well built, only issue I've had is once you take the rings off and fit the handle to the door accordingly the last thing you have to do is fit the rings back onto the handle to cover the screws etc. These rings are extremely difficult to engage back into the threads on the handle. Fit more expensive handles with out this problem!!
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I noticed these These are exactly like the door handles from Hiatt, model 'Marvel'. I've got a number of those, needed a replacement, couldn't find them in shops anymore, and online they're more expensive than these + would need to pay for postage. So glad I noticed these at Screwfix. Fitting is a dawdle, and even though they probably get scratched again just like the Hiatt ones, these are smart looking and great value for money.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value handles Purchased these to match existing ones. Easy to fit. Look great. Price excellent too
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushed Nickel Leaver Handle I have fitted a lot of these handles recently and I am very pleased with the quality. These handles match well with the brushed nickel thumbturn (380HY). A good handle at a good price.
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_355FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Dummy Spindle?

Can this product be used with a dummy spindle and rollerball latch? Need to apply to a utility door and don't want to waste space on the inside.
Asked by: GF36

What size are the screws for the rose handle please?

Asked by: Robbo2754

How do I remove the rose to access the bolt holes?

Asked by: xyaz
Hello xyaz, The rose is threaded and can be unscrewed to gain access to the fixing holes. Thank you for using Q&A
Answered by: SWake
Date published: 2020-11-21

Are these handles suitable for external use?

Asked by: ee601
Hello ee601, These are designed to be for internal use. Thank you for using Screwfix Q&A. A.K.C.
Answered by: AliScrewfix1
Date published: 2020-09-23

Which bolt through latch will work with this handle?

I have tried the 76mm and 63mm Smith and Lock latches and on both the front bolt hole is slightly out compared the holes on the handle so the screws won’t go in on both sides.
Asked by: Dochickenshavelips
Hello, Thank you for using Q&A. Those latches should work. It sounds like that you may have a faulaty handle. Please return to any of our Trade Counters or phone us on 03330 112112 and we will be happy to help. MH
Answered by: Screwfix778
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_GB, sid_355FH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Smith and Locke
Colour/Finish (Ironmongery) Brushed Nickel
Construction Material (Ironmongery) Zinc Alloy
Door Handle Rose Fixing Type Screw-On Rose
Door Handles Product Type Lever on Rose
Door Handles Quantity Pair
Fire Rated (Yes/No) Fire Rated
Fire Rating Fire Rated to 30 & 60mins
Fixings Supplied Fixings & Fittings Supplied
Handle Length 120 mm
Handle Type Lever on Rose
Ironmongery Colour Nickel
Ironmongery Design Type Contemporary
Ironmongery Finish Brushed
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
Model Name Bude
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Lever On Rose Door Handles
Rose Diameter 50 mm
Suitable Door Thickness 35-45 mm

Product contents

2 x door handles, spindle and fixings.