Smith & Locke 6-Pin Euro Cylinder 35-35 (70mm) Nickel (9075X)

£ 10.34INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Smith & Locke 6-Pin Euro Cylinder 35-35 (70mm) Nickel (9075X)

Robust 6-pin cylinder for standard levels of security in domestic and commercial environments.

More Info

View all: Smith and Locke Cylinder Locks

Bulk Save Save up to 10%
Bulk savings
QTY Price per item Saving
1 - 2 £10.34 -
3 - 4 £9.81 Save 5%
5 + £9.30 Save 10%
£10.34INC VAT

Add to basket for...

Add to saved list...

Save
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product & Service Never replaced a euro cylinder before so uncertain on size options available. Brad from Screwfix was very helpful advising on the replacement product which was perfect in terms of value & quality. The wife thinks I am a super hero in fixing the broken front door lock !
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Did not have the one i wanted but staff were very helpful and offered an alternative couldn't fault them at all
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Euro Lock replacement Great piece of kit for the price. Easy Fix, with a good product.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Easy to fit and great value. I bought two both good.
Date published: 2021-02-28
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9075X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

previously I bought a lock like this and needed more keys cut and the cost was very high as I was told they were "patented" is this the case with this euro cylinder

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, These cylinders are imported from a manufacturer abroad, so it may be possible that the blanks/cutting required might be more difficult to locate/undertake. However, we cannot comment on the cost you may be charged for key cutting as this will depend on the locksmith/key cutter you choose (i.e some may charge more/less for their services). Thanks for using Q&A.
Answered by: DGIFF
Date published: 2020-07-16

would this fit all upvc doors?

looking to replace the one I have
Asked by: Trev168
Hello Trev168, Yes, this is suitable for uPVC doors but it will depend on the thickness and position of the lock as to if this is suitable. I would suggest speaking with a local locksmith to specify a suitable lock for your door. Thank you for using Q&A (CW)
Answered by: Cwalm
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_26, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_9075X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_screwfix
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: BV SEO Content for this product did not include verbose reviews.;
Specification
Brand Smith and Locke
Colour Nickel
Combined Cylinders Length 70 mm
Cylinder Product Type Double
Cylinder Profile Type Euro
Cylinder Split Sizes 35 / 35
Fire Rated (Yes/No) Non Fire Rated
Fire Rating Not Fire Rated
Ironmongery Colour Nickel
Ironmongery Finish Satin
Keyed Type Keyed to Differ
Manufacturer Guarantee 1 Year Guarantee
No. Of Lock Pins 6-Pin
Pack Size 1
Pieces in Pack/Case 1
Product Type Euro Cylinder